We found 8 results
indigoBookstanaz bhathena

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
Hunted By The Sky

Hunted By The Sky

by Tanaz Bhathena

Paperback

|June 22, 2021

$15.72 online

$15.99list price

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
A Girl Like That

A Girl Like That

by Tanaz Bhathena

Paperback

|February 26, 2019

$14.50

In stock online
Available in stores
A timeless exploration of high-stakes romance, self-discovery, and the lengths we go to love and be loved. "Fascinating and disturbing." -Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times -bestselling author of Small Great Things and Leaving Time Sixteen-year-old Zarin Wadia is…
The Beauty Of The Moment

The Beauty Of The Moment

by Tanaz Bhathena

Paperback

|June 23, 2020

$13.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Susan dreams of being an artist. Malcolm wants to move him and his sister out of a bad living situation. Sparks fly when the two teens meet at a fundraiser for Syrian refugees. A Canadian YA romance for fans of The Sun is Also a Star . Susan is the new girl --…
Rising Like A Storm

Rising Like A Storm

by Tanaz Bhathena

Paperback

|June 22, 2021

$15.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Hunted By The Sky

Hunted By The Sky

by Tanaz Bhathena

Hardcover

|June 23, 2020

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A riveting story of discovery, forbidden romance and idealism against all odds, set in a fantasy world inspired in part by Indian history and myth. For fans of Sabaa Tahir and Tomi Adeyemi. Gul has spent her life running. She has a star-shaped birthmark on her…
Rising Like a Storm

Rising Like a Storm

by Tanaz Bhathena

Kobo ebook

|June 22, 2021

$10.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Hunted by the Sky

Hunted by the Sky

by Tanaz Bhathena

Kobo ebook

|June 23, 2020

$10.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
A riveting story of discovery, forbidden romance and idealism against all odds, set in a fantasy world inspired in part by Indian history and myth. For fans of Sabaa Tahir and Tomi Adeyemi. Gul has spent her life running. She has a star-shaped birthmark on her…
Una chica como ella

Una chica como ella

by Tanaz Bhathena

Kobo ebook | Spanish

|October 29, 2018

$13.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Una exploración atemporal de los romances arriesgados, el autodescubrimiento y lo que somos capaces de hacer para amar y ser amados Zarin Wadia, de dieciséis años, es una estudiante brillante y vivaz, además de huérfana y temeraria. Y también es la clase de chica…