We found 4 results
indigoBookstanaz bhathena

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Hunted By The Sky
Hardcover

|June 23, 2020

$21.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

A riveting story of discovery, forbidden romance and idealism against all odds, set in a fantasy world inspired in part by Indian history and myth. For fans of Sabaa Tahir and Tomi Adeyemi. Gul has spent her life running. She has a star-shaped birthmark on her…
A Girl Like That
Paperback

|February 26, 2019

$13.22 online

$14.50list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A timeless exploration of high-stakes romance, self-discovery, and the lengths we go to love and be loved. "Fascinating and disturbing." -Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times -bestselling author of Small Great Things and Leaving Time Sixteen-year-old Zarin Wadia is…
The Beauty Of The Moment
Hardcover

|February 26, 2019

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Susan dreams of being an artist. Malcolm wants to move him and his sister out of a bad living situation. Sparks fly when the two teens meet at a fundraiser for Syrian refugees. A Canadian YA romance for fans of The Sun is Also a Star . Susan is the new girl --…
Rising Like A Storm
Hardcover

|This title releases June 22, 2021

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores