We found 45 results
indigoBooksted naifeh

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 45 Results
Top Matches
Kriss: The Gift of Wrath
Paperback

|September 17, 2019

$19.49

In stock online

Available in stores

"...an utterly enjoyable first volume with accessible worldbuilding and an eye-catching goth-tinged aesthetic." – Kirkus For fans of The Graveyard Book and Through the Woods comes a different kind of YA fantasy graphic novel, in which a teen…
Goosebumps Graphix #3: Scary Summer
Paperback

|July 1, 2007

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

What's so scary about camping, beaching it, or gardening? In Ghost Beach, Ted Naifeh brings his eerie, gothic illustrations to this story about a brother and sister's beach vacation that's all fun in the sun -- until the kids go exploring in a dark, seaside…
The Good Neighbors Book One: Kin
Paperback

|October 1, 2009

$11.94 online

$14.99list price

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The bestselling author of The Spiderwick Chronicles and Tithe creates a faerie world that moves closer to our own. Rue Silver is about to discover that her life isn't at all what it appears to be. She returns home one day to find her mother missing-and her…
The Good Neighbors Book Two: Kith
Paperback

|October 1, 2010

$14.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Rue Silver's life is not what it appears to be. Her mother is a faerie, and has been taken back to the faerie realm. As Rue goes to bring her back, she must travel deep into an inhuman world. At the same time, the faerie realm is venturing into our world, too,…
Courtney Crumrin Vol. 1: The Night Things

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Fan-favorite and critical darling Courtney Crumin is back in a series of newly remastered, full-color hardcover editions! Courtney's parents have dragged her out to a high-to-do suburb to live with her creepy Great Uncle Aloysius in his spooky old house. She's…
The Good Neighbours Book Three: Kind
Paperback

|October 1, 2011

$14.87 online

$14.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

Rue Silver's world has never been quite normal. But she finds that the more she digs into her past, the less things are as they appear to be-especially Rue. And now the faerie world has been unleashed on her city. The big question is: Will she stop it and save…
Courtney Crumrin Vol. 6: The Final Spell
Paperback

|January 21, 2020

$17.49

In stock online

Not available in stores

The penultimate volume in the New York Times bestselling Courtney Crumrin series is now available in paperback!  Courtney Crumrin has never shied away from making sure justice is served, but now it will cost her dearly. On the run from the Coven with her…
Night's Dominion Vol. 3
Paperback

|December 3, 2019

$21.49

In stock online

Available in stores

The final installment in the Night's Dominion trilogy, the acclaimed medieval high fantasy heist series from New York Times bestselling author, Ted Nafeih. Working with her old crew—the Magus, the Acolyte, the Bard, the Asp, and now, Grael, the…
Courtney Crumrin Vol. 1: The Night Things, Square One Edition

In stock online

Not available in stores

Get the first volume of this critically acclaimed series for only $10 as part of Oni's Square One program! Courtney Crumrin grumbles about everything, but now she's really got something to grumble over. Having run out of credit cards, her parents are moving to…
Courtney Crumrin Vol. 7: Tales of a Warlock
Hardcover

|March 31, 2015

$22.50 online

$24.99list price

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

At long last, COURTNEY CRUMRIN TALES returns... in full color! Though the Witches and Warlocks of Hillsborough keep to themselves under Ravenna’s Law, there are outliers who are a danger to others. The Anti-Sorcery Society, headed by mortal Horace Crisp,…
Princess Ugg Vol. 1
Paperback

|December 2, 2014

$14.49 online

$15.99list price

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A new series from COURTNEY CRUMRIN creator Ted Naifeh! Princess Ülga isn't your standard princess, but her royal lineage goes back for generations. At her mother's bequest, Ülga travels to the city-state of Atraeska, where the prestigious Princess…
Nocturnals Volume 2: The Dark Forever & Other Tales
Hardcover

|September 8, 2009

$34.87 online

$46.50list price

save 25%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

The essential collection of Dan Brereton's groundbreaking Nocturnals graphic novels and stories continues in this second hardcover volume, presenting over 250 pages of material we couldn't fit into Volume 1! Doc Horror's inhuman crew of avengers, including his…
Loading