We found 16 results
indigoBooksterri libenson

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 16 Results
Top Matches
Emmie & Friends 4-book Box Set: Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, Becoming Brianna

In stock online

Available in stores

Four full-color graphic-novel hybrid books in the bestselling  Emmie & Friends series from award-winning and bestselling author  and cartoonist Terri Libenson!  A great gift for the middle school graphic novel fan in your life. Crushes.…
Becoming Brianna (Indigo Special Edition)
Paperback

|May 5, 2020

$11.99 online

$15.99list price

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm. Middle school is full of challenges. Everyone knows how much brainy Bri…
You-niquely You: An Emmie & Friends Interactive Journal

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate all the things that make you unique in this interactive journal featuring Emmie, Bri, and Jaime from the national bestselling Emmie & Friends series. This illustrated journal is packed full of fun activities to do alone or with your BFF. Plus…
Invisible Emmie
Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries . This is the story of…
Just Jaime
Paperback

|May 7, 2019

$15.68 online

$15.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

Another spot-on story of middle school drama and friendship from Terri Libenson, national bestselling author of graphic novel favorites  Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy . Friends. Frenemies. Middle school... The last day of seventh grade has Jaime and…
Positively Izzy
Paperback

|May 1, 2018

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and Victoria…
Adventures In Middle School 2-book Box Set: Invisible Emmie And Positively Izzy

In stock online

Available in stores

Two full-color illustrated graphic novels from award-winning and bestselling author and cartoonist Terri Libenson! A great gift for the middle school graphic novel fan in your life. “Clever, funny work by a great cartoonist.”—Stephan Pastis,…
Becoming Brianna
Paperback

|May 5, 2020

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestseller! Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm. Middle school is full of challenges. Everyone knows how much brainy Bri…
Emmie Es Invisible / Invisible Emmie
Paperback | Spanish

|This title releases March 23, 2021

$17.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Libenson Mid Grade #5
Paperback

|This title releases May 4, 2021

$15.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Pajama Diaries: Having It All... And No Time To Do It: Having It All... and No Time to Do It

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The nationally syndicated comic strip, Pajama Diaries, details the personal life of Jill Kaplan, a contemporary working mom trying to juggle it all-work life, family life, and sex life (or lack thereof)-without going completely bonkers. The characters age in real…
Invisible emmie
Paperback | French

|November 20, 2017

$26.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Loading