We found 6 results
indigoBooksthanhha lai

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
Inside Out And Back Again

Inside Out And Back Again

by Thanhhà Lai

Paperback

|January 2, 2013

$10.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Inside Out and Back Again is a #1 New York Times bestseller, a Newbery Honor Book, and a winner of the National Book Award! Inspired by the author's childhood experience as a refugee—fleeing Vietnam after the Fall of Saigon and immigrating to…
Butterfly Yellow

Butterfly Yellow

by Thanhhà Lai

Hardcover

|September 3, 2019

$21.43 online

$21.99list price

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Winner of the Scott O’Dell Award for Historical Fiction!   Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and Erika L. S á nchez, this gorgeously written and deeply moving novel is the YA debut from the award-winning author of Inside Out…
Hundred Years Of Happiness

Hundred Years Of Happiness

by Thanhhà Lai

Hardcover

|April 5, 2022

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A stunning picture book debut, showcasing the love between grandparents and grandchildren, the challenges of memory loss, and the joy that sweet reminders of a faraway home can bring, from award-winning, bestselling author Thanhhà Lại. This sweet and…
Listen, Slowly

Listen, Slowly

by Thanhhà Lai

Paperback

|May 17, 2016

$8.50

In stock online
Available in stores
This remarkable and bestselling novel from Thanhha Lai, author of the National Book Award–winning and Newbery Honor Book Inside Out & Back Again , follows a young girl as she learns the true meaning of family.  Listen, Slowly is a New York Times…
Thanhha Lai Young Readers' Collection: Inside Out and Back Again and Listen, Slowly
Available for download
Not available in stores
Acclaimed New York Times bestselling author Thanhha Lai won the National Book Award for Young People's Literature and the Newbery Honor for her debut novel, Inside Out and Back Again . This collection includes Inside Out and Back Again along with her newest…
Listen, Slowly

Listen, Slowly

by Thanhha Lai

Kobo ebook

|February 17, 2015

$8.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
This remarkable and bestselling novel from Thanhha Lai, author of the National Book Award–winning and Newbery Honor Book Inside Out & Back Again , follows a young girl as she learns the true meaning of family. Listen, Slowly is a New York Times Book Review…