We found 134 results
indigoBooksthomas savage

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 134 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|November 23, 2021

$20.00 online

$22.99list price

save 13%

In stock online
Available in stores
The Power Of The Dog: A Novel
Paperback

|June 1, 2001

$22.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Now a major Netflix film by Jane Camption, starring Benedict Cumberbatch and Kirsten Dunst: Thomas Savage's acclaimed Western is "a pitch-perfect evocation of time and place" ( Boston Globe ) for fans of East of Eden and Brokeback Mountain .…
The Sheep Queen: A Novel
Paperback

|October 3, 2001

$20.51 online

$22.99list price

save 10%

In stock online
Not available in stores
The Sheep Queen is a Western epic in miniature, the story of Emma Russell Sweringen, known as the Sheep Queen of Idaho ("surely one of the most fascinating characters in current fiction" -- Publishers Weekly ); the daughter who disappointed her; the grandson who…
Savage West: The Life And Fiction Of Thomas Savage
In stock online
Not available in stores
LE POUVOIR DU CHIEN
Paperback | French

|October 18, 2021

$16.95

In stock online
Available in stores
Coming Soon
Paperback

|June 9, 2016

$13.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
Christianity has been abolished in America Churches have been razed. Pastors have been addicted to drugs and alcohol, brainwashed and given new identities and moved far away from family and friends. But one such pastor experiences an awakening to discover twelve…
The Pass
Paperback

|March 17, 2009

$25.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
"The Pass" was Thomas Savage's first novel, written by the iconic Western novelist in the 1930s and originally published by Doubleday in 1944. The book, set near Savage's hometown of Dillon, Montana, takes place around 1910 when the area is newly settled. The…
Lona Hanson
Paperback

|October 3, 2011

$18.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Originally published in 1948, one year after A. B. Guthrie's The Big Sky, Lona Hanson establishes many of the themes of Thomas Savage's later masterworks. In ranchwoman Lona Hanson, Savage creates an extraordinary character: passionate, driven, domineering, and…
Major Thomas Savage of Boston and His Descendants
Paperback

|August 27, 2016

$17.52 online

$17.95list price

In stock online
Not available in stores
Le pouvoir du chien n ed
Paperback | French

|January 1, 2015

$29.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
History of Mexico Volume 1
Paperback

|September 7, 2010

$64.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
This is a reproduction of a book published before 1923. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing or blurred pages, poor pictures, errant marks, etc. that were either part of the original artifact, or were introduced by the scanning process. We…
Loading