We found 18 results
indigotodd h doodler

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 18 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|February 28, 2017

$19.67 online

$21.99

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Super Fly has stopped Crazy Cockroach from taking over the world. He's conquered an entire hypnotized city of bugs. He's even battled his own sidekick! But now Super Fly is facing the most dangerous threat of all: an evil army of insects organized by Crazy…
Picture Books

|May 6, 2014

$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

What could be funnier than a vegetable wearing underwear? A veggie with a wedgie, of course! When Farmer John puts out his underwear to dry, he has no idea that it will draw the curiosity of all the vegetables on the farm. They think underwear looks cool. And…

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Captain Awesome and My Weird School comes a hilarious new, fully illustrated series that proves superheroes come in all shapes and sizes.      From just a tiny larva in diapers to . . . SUPER FLY! This is the story of Eugene…
Board Book

|February 14, 2012

$7.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Peas on Earth uses a simple play on words to portray the basic concepts of peace, harmony, getting along with all kinds of people, and being green in a manner that young kids will grasp. And it will resonate more as they grow older. Adult caregivers will chuckle…
Picture Books

|October 1, 2013

$17.99

In stock online

Available in stores

This delightfully silly story will have you laughing for “more potatoes, more!” Mr. Potato was having a party. His friends were all invited. He set a festive table. Mr. Potato was excited! Then it’s one potato, two potato, three potato, four…

In stock online

Available in stores

What's Bear to do? There are seven days in a week, and Bear has seven different pair of underwear! Should he wear the red ones, the green, or the blue? How about the polka-dotted pair? Whatever pair Bear chooses, red or blue or white, one thing is certain:…
Board Book

|January 6, 2015

$9.76 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Everyone’s favorite veggies with wedgies are back...and ready to rock in this rollicking board book about the Elastic Band and their big new hit, “Doin’ the Wedgie!” It’s time for Farmer John’s annual talent show, and the…
Hardcover

|September 1, 2013

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the creator of Bear in Underwear! comes a silly story about a polite, well-behaved Tyrannosaurus Rex. Rex is bigger than all the other kids in class. He's bigger than his teachers! His gym clothes don't fit. His desk is too small. And he is horrible at…
Paper over Board

|August 2, 2016

$17.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the creator of Bear in Underwear! and Rawr! comes a silly and heartwarming story about a polite, but clumsy racecar driver who discovers that winning isn’t everything. Meet Rod. He isn’t the best racer in town. In fact, he’s never even made…
Hardcover

|June 28, 2016

$15.52 online

$16.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

For career day at school RAWR wants to be a superhero . . . SUPER RAWR! Today is career day at school! I am wearing my superhero cape and belt. Hello, my name is SUPER RAWR! It's career day at school, and RAWR the T-rex wants to be a superhero. SUPER RAWR to the…
Hardcover

|October 4, 2016

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

It's not easy to be thwarted by Super Fly twice, but Crazy Cockroach isn't giving up on his plans to take over the world. And his latest plan is truly evil: to turn Super Fly's loyal sidekick, Fantastic Flea, against him! It's always been Super Fly and…
Hardcover

|June 21, 2016

$18.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Just when you thought the streets of Stinkopolis were safe from evil . . . think again. Crazy Cockroach is back for revenge. He's bigger, smellier, and madder than ever. And he wants Super Fly and his sidekick Fantastic Flea squashed for good this time. To prove…