We found 11 results
indigoBookstracy banghart

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Grace And Fury
Paperback

|June 4, 2019

$12.89 online

$14.49list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
A must-read fantasy that "breathes new life into the feminist story of oppression and resistance" ( Publishers Weekly ). Perfect for fans of The Belles , Caraval, and The Handmaid's Tale. Serina Tessaro has been groomed her whole life to become a Grace--someone…
Grace And Fury
Hardcover

|July 31, 2018

$21.48 online

$23.49list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Bold, brutal, and beautiful--a must-read fantasy full of fierce sisterhood, action, and political intrigue for fans of The Selection series, Caraval , and The Handmaid's Tale . Serina Tessaro has been groomed her whole life to become a Grace--someone to stand by…
Queen Of Ruin
Hardcover

|This title releases July 2, 2019

$22.54 online

$24.99list price

save 9%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

A fierce sequel full of sisterhood, heart pounding action, betrayal, and intrigue in the royal court in a series that "breathes new life into the feminist story of oppression and resistance" ( Publisher's Weekly ). When the new, brutal Superior banishes Nomi…
Queen of Ruin
Kobo ebook

|This title releases July 2, 2019

$12.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

A fierce sequel full of sisterhood, heart pounding action, betrayal, and intrigue in the royal court in a series that "breathes new life into the feminist story of oppression and resistance" ( Publisher's Weekly ). When the new, brutal Superior banishes…
Grace And Fury
Audio Book (CD)

|July 31, 2018

$40.49 online

$45.50list price

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Bold, brutal, and beautiful-a must-read fantasy full of fierce sisterhood, action, and political intrigue for fans of The Selection series, Caraval, and The Handmaid's Tale.In a world where women have no rights, sisters Serina and Nomi Tessaro face two very…
Grace and Fury
Kobo ebook

|July 31, 2018

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Bold, brutal, and beautiful--a must-read fantasy full of fierce sisterhood, action, and political intrigue for fans of The Selection series, Caraval , and The Handmaid's Tale **.** Serina Tessaro has been groomed her whole life to become a Grace--someone to stand…
Iron flowers (Edición mexicana)
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|November 15, 2018

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

En un mundo de hombres en el que las mujeres no tienen ningún derecho, cada provincia del reino debe presentar a sus jóvenes más hermosas para que el príncipe heredero pueda elegir a su pareja. Así es como dos hermanas, Nomi y Serina, terminan confinadas en dos…
Grace and Fury - Tome 1
Kobo ebook | French

|September 26, 2018

$22.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

« À Viridia, les femmes n'ont pas le droit de lire. Pas non plus le droit de choisir leur mari, leur métier, leur avenir. Ni d'avoir des idées. » Depuis toujours, Serina a été formée pour devenir une Grâce et satisfaire le prince héritier, s'il la choisit. Sa…
Iron Flowers – Die Rebellinnen
Kobo ebook | German

|April 20, 2018

$22.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Sie haben keine Rechte.Sie mussten ihre Träume aufgeben.Doch sie kämpfen eisern für Freiheit und Liebe.Sie sind Schwestern, könnten unterschiedlicher nicht sein und sind dennoch unzertrennlich. Nomi ist wild und unerschrocken, Serina schön und anmutig. Und sie…
Queen Of Ruin
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases July 2, 2019

$40.49 online

$45.50list price

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A fierce sequel full of sisterhood, heart pounding action, betrayal, and intrigue in the royal court in a series that "breathes new life into the feminist story of oppression and resistance" ( Publisher's Weekly ). When the new, brutal Superior banishes Nomi…
Iron Flowers 2 – Die Kriegerinnen
Kobo ebook | German

|December 21, 2018

$22.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Sie haben alles verloren.Doch sie kämpfen weiter.Denn das Schicksal aller Frauen und Mädchen liegt allein in ihrer Hand.Die Schwestern Serina und Nomi sind Gefangene: Nomi in der Gewalt eines brutalen Regenten, der alle Frauen unterdrückt. Serina auf einer…