We found 14 results
indigoBooksun su kim

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
The Cabinet

The Cabinet

by Un-su Kim

Paperback

|October 12, 2021

$17.12 online

$17.99list price

In stock online
Available in stores
The Plotters: A Novel

The Plotters: A Novel

by Un-su Kim

Paperback

|January 29, 2019

$24.95

In stock online
Available in stores
A fantastical crime novel set in an alternate Seoul where assassination guilds compete for market dominance, for fans of Han Kang, Patrick DeWitt and Kill Bill . Reseng is an assassin, and behind every assassination, there is an anonymous mastermind--a…
Sang chaud

Sang chaud

by Un-su Kim

Paperback | French

|April 21, 2021

$17.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Available in stores
Le placard

Le placard

by Un-su Kim

Paperback | French

|April 14, 2021

$34.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Los conspiradores

Los conspiradores

by Un Su Kim

Paperback | Spanish

|June 1, 2021

$23.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
Jab !

Jab !

by Un-su Kim

Paperback | French

|November 12, 2018

$35.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Colère et incompréhension animent les principaux personnages de Jab ! À commencer par un lycéen qui se met à apprendre la boxe (Jab est un coup de poing direct du bras avant) pour se venger de l'humiliation que lui a fait subir son professeur principal dans un…
Planificateurs (Les)

Planificateurs (Les)

by Un-su Kim

Paperback | French

|March 7, 2016

$37.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Nouvelle série noire à l'Aube : direction la Corée ! Dans ce roman crépusculaire, on voyage en Corée dans le milieu des planificateurs.Depuis l'époque de l'occupation japonaise, la Bibliothèque des Chiens a été le trust le plus puissant de l'assassinat. Elle…
Heißes Blut: Thriller

Heißes Blut: Thriller

by Un-Su Kim

Kobo ebook | German

|September 11, 2020

$16.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Die Plotter

Die Plotter

by Un-Su Kim

Kobo ebook | German

|November 23, 2018

$13.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Raeseng ist Killer von Beruf, seit ihn Old Raccoon als Kind bei sich aufnahm und ausbildete. Aufgewachsen an einem geheimen Rückzugsort in Seoul, einer Bibliothek voller alter Bücher, gehört er zur Killer-Elite Koreas. Denn Old Raccoon ist ein Plotter. Als Kopf…
Sangue caldo

Sangue caldo

by Un-Su Kim

Kobo ebook | Italian

|July 26, 2022

$14.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
I cospiratori

I cospiratori

by Un-Su Kim

Kobo ebook | Italian

|May 9, 2019

$11.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
JAB

JAB

by Un-su Kim

Kobo ebook | German

|March 31, 2022

$21.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Loading