We found 18 results
indigoBooksval emmich

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 18 Results
Top Matches
Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel

Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel

by Val Emmich

Hardcover

|October 9, 2018

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking, bestselling novel inspired by the hit Broadway show Dear Evan Hansen and soon to be a major motion picture! Dear Evan Hansen, Today's going to be an amazing day and here's why... When a letter that was never…
Dear Evan Hansen

Dear Evan Hansen

by Val Emmich

Paperback | French

|April 29, 2021

$27.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Maybe We're Electric

Maybe We're Electric

by Val Emmich

Hardcover

|September 21, 2021

$22.99

In stock online
Available in stores
From Val Emmich, the bestselling author of Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel , comes a deeply affecting story of two teens who find themselves thrown together overnight during a snowstorm and discover a surprising connection—perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, David…
Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel

Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel

by Val Emmich

Paperback

|September 6, 2022

$16.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Reminders

Reminders

by Val Emmich

Paperback

|September 25, 2018

$20.99

In stock online
Available in stores
From the author of Dear Evan Hansen, The Reminders is p erfect for fans of J. Courtney Sullivan's The Engagement or Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project, and follows what happens when a girl who can't forget befriends a man who's desperate to remember.…
Syd, Gavin, John Lennon Et Moi

Syd, Gavin, John Lennon Et Moi

by Val Emmich

Paperback | French

|February 15, 2018

$36.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Maybe We're Electric

Maybe We're Electric

by Val Emmich

Paperback

|October 11, 2022

$14.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Du bist der Sturm, du bist das Licht

Du bist der Sturm, du bist das Licht

by Val Emmich

Kobo ebook | German

|October 18, 2021

$15.99 online

$19.95list price

save 19%

Available for download
Not available in stores
Maybe We're Electric

Maybe We're Electric

by Val Emmich

Kobo ebook

|September 21, 2021

$11.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
From Val Emmich, the bestselling author of Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel , comes a deeply affecting story of two teens who find themselves thrown together overnight during a snowstorm and discover a surprising connection—perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, David…
Dear Evan Hansen: Der New York Times Bestseller-Roman zum preisgekrönten Musical

Dear Evan Hansen: Der New York Times Bestseller-Roman zum preisgekrönten Musical

by Val Emmich

Kobo ebook | German

|September 2, 2019

$9.19 online

$11.22list price

save 18%

Available for download
Not available in stores
Nobody Deserves to be Forgotten Ein nie für die Augen anderer bestimmter Brief lässt Evan Hansen als engsten Freund eines toten Mitschülers erscheinen. Dem einsamen Evan eröffnet sich durch dieses Missverständnis die Chance seines Lebens: endlich dazuzugehören.…
Fordele og ulemper ved at huske

Fordele og ulemper ved at huske

by Val Emmich

Kobo ebook | Danish

|August 30, 2017

$21.54

Available for download
Not available in stores
Loading