We found 14 results
indigoBooksval emmich

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|October 9, 2018

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

** INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ** USA TODAY BESTSELLER WSJ BESTSELLER INDIE BOUND BESTSELLER From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking novel inspired by the hit Broadway show Dear Evan Hansen . Dear Evan Hansen, Today's going to be an amazing day…
Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel Free Preview Edition (The First Three Chapters)

Available for download

Not available in stores

** INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ** USA TODAY BESTSELLER WSJ BESTSELLER INDIE BOUND BESTSELLER From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking novel inspired by the hit Broadway show Dear Evan Hansen . Dear Evan Hansen, Today's going to be an amazing day…
Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel
Hardcover

|October 9, 2018

$30.59 online

$44.00list price

save 30%

In stock online

Not available in stores

** INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ** USA TODAY BESTSELLER ** WSJ BESTSELLER ** INDIE BOUND BESTSELLER From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking novel inspired by the hit Broadway show Dear Evan Hansen . Dear Evan Hansen, Today's going to be an…
The Reminders
Paperback

|September 25, 2018

$18.68 online

$20.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of J. Courtney Sullivan's The Engagement or Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project, The Reminders follows what happens when a girl who can't forget befriends a man who's desperate to remember. Grief-stricken over his partner Sydney's death,…
Audio Book (CD)

|November 20, 2018

$28.92 online

$32.50list price

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking novel inspired by the hit Broadway show Dear Evan Hansen . Dear Evan Hansen, Today's going to be an amazing day and here's why... When a letter that was never meant to be seen by anyone draws high school senior…
Dear Evan Hansen: Der New York Times Bestseller-Roman zum preisgekrönten Musical
Kobo ebook | German

|This title releases September 2, 2019

$17.09 online

$21.33list price

save 19%

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Nobody Deserves to be Forgotten Ein nie für die Augen anderer bestimmter Brief lässt Evan Hansen als engsten Freund eines toten Mitschülers erscheinen. Dem einsamen Evan eröffnet sich durch dieses Missverständnis die Chance seines Lebens: endlich dazuzugehören.…
Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel
Kobo ebook

|October 9, 2018

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

** INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ** USA TODAY BESTSELLER WSJ BESTSELLER INDIE BOUND BESTSELLER From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking novel inspired by the hit Broadway show Dear Evan Hansen . Dear Evan Hansen, Today's going to be an amazing day…
The Reminders
Kobo ebook

|May 30, 2017

$7.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

From the author of Dear Evan Hansen, The Reminders is p **erfect for fans of J. Courtney Sullivan's The Engagement or Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project, andfollows what happens when a girl who can't forget befriends a man who's desperate to remember.**…
Syd, Gavin, John Lennon Et Moi
Paperback | French

|February 9, 2018

$29.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Syd, Gavin, John Lennon & moi: une histoire d'amitié atypique

Available for download

Not available in stores

Elle se souvient de tout. Il aimerait ne rien oublier. Gavin ne se remet pas de la mort de son compagnon, Sydney. Après avoir mis le feu à tout ce qui le ramène à sa vie avec lui (autant dire qu’il lui reste peu de choses !), il part trouver refuge chez un couple…
Vergeet me niet
Kobo ebook | Dutch

|December 2, 2017

$14.96

Available for download

Not available in stores

De tienjarige Joan is geboren met een zeldzame gave; ze kan zich elke dag van haar leven exact herinneren. Tot haar frustratie kunnen anderen dat niet. Het is daarom haar grootste angst zelf vergeten te worden. Ze bedenkt een oplossing: ze wil een onvergetelijk…
Querido Evan Hansen (Edición mexicana)
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|June 14, 2019

$15.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Evan Hansen creía varias cosas: Que jamás superaría sus ataques de ansiedad. Que a nadie le importarían sus problemas. Que nunca lograría conectar con alguien. Que siempre se sentiría vacío, excluido y decepcionado. Que a la gente solo le importa aparentar en las…
Loading