We found 6 results
indigoBooksval emmich

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|October 9, 2018

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking, bestselling novel inspired by the hit Broadway show Dear Evan Hansen . Dear Evan Hansen, Today's going to be an amazing day and here's why... When a letter that was never meant to be seen by anyone draws high…
The Reminders
Paperback

|September 25, 2018

$20.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the author of Dear Evan Hansen, The Reminders is p erfect for fans of J. Courtney Sullivan's The Engagement or Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project, and follows what happens when a girl who can't forget befriends a man who's desperate to remember.…
Syd, Gavin, John Lennon Et Moi
Paperback | French

|February 9, 2018

$29.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Maybe We're Electric
Hardcover

|This title releases September 21, 2021

$22.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From Val Emmich, the bestselling author of Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel , comes a deeply affecting story of two teens who find themselves thrown together overnight during a snowstorm and discover a surprising connection—perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, David…
Dear Evan Hansen: Der New York Times Bestseller-Roman zum preisgekrönten Musical
Kobo ebook | German

|September 2, 2019

$12.79 online

$15.97list price

save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Nobody Deserves to be Forgotten Ein nie für die Augen anderer bestimmter Brief lässt Evan Hansen als engsten Freund eines toten Mitschülers erscheinen. Dem einsamen Evan eröffnet sich durch dieses Missverständnis die Chance seines Lebens: endlich dazuzugehören.…
Dear Evan Hansen
Kobo ebook | French

|This title releases April 7, 2021

$19.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores