We found 10 results
indigoBooksvalentina giambanco

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 10 of 10 Results
Top Matches
The Gift Of Darkness

The Gift Of Darkness

by Valentina Giambanco

Hardcover

|August 11, 2016

$26.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
"Beautifully haunting prose, fascinating characters, interesting and surprising plotting, and I'm smitten with the Seattle/Olympic Peninsula setting." --Reader 5-Star Review "impossible to stop reading until the last page in each book" --Reader 5-Star Review…
The Dark

The Dark

by Valentina Giambanco

Paperback

|December 6, 2016

$17.99

Ships within 1-2 months
Not available in stores
"compelling plot and very well written" --Reader 5-Star Review "fast-paced, well-balanced, masterfully structured" --Reader 5-Star Review Detective Alice Madison is determined to bring a psychopath to justice, but it will prove to be one of the most…
Sweet After Death

Sweet After Death

by Valentina Giambanco

Paperback

|July 30, 2019

$14.00 online

$20.49list price

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Something evil has crept into the small, tranquil community of Ludlow, deep in the mountains of Washington state. "SUPERB." -- PUBLISHERS WEEKLY (STARRED REVIEW) "COMPELLING AND REALISTIC." -- NEW YORK JOURNAL OF BOOKS "CRIME FICTION FOR CONNOISSEURS." --WILLIAM…
Blood And Bone

Blood And Bone

by Valentina Giambanco

Paperback

|December 5, 2017

$20.49

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
"intelligent characters, lots of suspense, great setting" --5-Star Reader Review "I am now officially hooked on this series and can't wait for the next book to come out" --5-Star Reader Review "just keeps getting better and better!" --5-Star Reader Review When a…
The Dark

The Dark

by Valentina Giambanco

Paperback

|December 6, 2016

$17.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
"compelling plot and very well written" --Reader 5-Star Review "fast-paced, well-balanced, masterfully structured" --Reader 5-Star Review Detective Alice Madison is determined to bring a psychopath to justice, but it will prove to be one of the most…
13 jours

13 jours

by Valentina Giambanco

Paperback | French

|September 8, 2016

$15.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
First Watch: An exclusive prequel to The Gift of Darkness
Available for download
Not available in stores
A exclusive ebook-only standalone preview to The Gift of Darkness , a perfect introduction to the critically acclaimed Detective Alice Madison series. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Sharon Bolton and Kathryn Croft. Featuring a special prequel scene and an…
En lo profundo del bosque

En lo profundo del bosque

by Valentina Giambanco

Kobo ebook | Spanish

|December 1, 2015

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Alice Madison, detective de Homicidios de la policía de Seattle , tiene una deuda pendiente con el enigmático John Cameron, que se encuentra encarcelado por el presunto asesinato de cinco criminales, y con el abogado de este, Nathan Quinn. Una deuda que nadie…
The Gift of Darkness: The stunning thriller with a twist to take your breath away!
Available for download
Not available in stores
A heart-stopping thriller perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Sharon Bolton and Alex Marwood. Twenty-five years ago in the woods by the Hoh River near Seattle, three boys were kidnapped. One never came home. Last night, a family of four was found brutally…
13 días

13 días

by Valentina Giambanco

Kobo ebook | Spanish

|December 2, 2014

$8.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Un cielo tan azul que duele mirarlo. Árboles centenarios de más de treinta metros de altura. El niño corre descalzo. Se detiene en un pequeño claro, jadeando, y escucha. Tiene once, puede que doce años, y los ojos desorbitados. Sus vaqueros muestran desgarros, la…