We found 15 results
indigoBooksvashti harrison

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 15 Results
Top Matches
Sulwe
Picture Books

|October 15, 2019

$12.65 online

$23.99list price

save 47%

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times bestseller! From Academy Award–winning actress Lupita Nyong’o comes a powerful, moving picture book about colorism, self-esteem, and learning that true beauty comes from within. Sulwe has skin the color of midnight. She is darker than…
Board Book

|October 16, 2018

$12.14 online

$12.99list price

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

This beautifully illustrated board book edition of instant bestseller Little Leaders: Bold Women in Black History showcases women who changed the world and is the perfect goodnight book to inspire big dreams. Featuring 18 trailblazing black women in American…
Think Big, Little One
Board Book

|October 1, 2019

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

This board book edition of Little Dreamers: Visionary Women Around the World by New York Times bestselling author Vashti Harrison is a beautiful first book to teach your little dreamers to follow all their biggest ideas. Featuring eighteen women creators, ranging…
Hair Love
Hardcover

|May 14, 2019

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

"I love that Hair Love is highlighting the relationship between a Black father and daughter. Matthew leads the ranks of new creatives who are telling unique stories of the Black experience. We need this."      - Jordan Peele, Actor &…
Little Dreamers: Visionary Women Around The World

In stock online

Available in stores

The instant New York Times bestseller! From the author of Little Leaders: Bold Women in Black History comes the highly anticipated follow-up, a beautifully illustrated collectible detailing the lives of women creators around the world. Featuring the true stories…
Leaders & Dreamers (bold And Visionary Women Around The World Gift Set)

In stock online

Available in stores

Discover New York Times bestselling author/illustrator Vashti Harrison and bold and visionary women in history in this beautiful boxed set of Little Leaders books ! These beautifully illustrated books introduce readers of all ages to 80 women who changed the…
Little Legends: Exceptional Men In Black History
Paper over Board

|November 19, 2019

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Vashti Harrison shines a bold, joyous light on black men through history. An important book for readers of all ages, this beautifully illustrated and engagingly written volume brings to life true stories of black men…
Festival of Colors
Picture Books

|January 30, 2018

$21.57 online

$23.99list price

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Learn all about Holi, the Indian Festival of Colors, in this lush picture book from bestselling mother/son duo Surishtha Sehgal and Kabir Sehgal. Spring is here, and it’s almost time for Holi, the Indian Festival of Colors. Siblings Mintoo and Chintoo are…
Nos Boucles Au Naturel
Picture Books | French

|This title releases February 4, 2020

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

See below for English description. Les cheveux de Zuri n'en font qu'à leur tête. Ils s'entortillent, boudinent et frisottent dans tous les sens. Zuri sait qu'ils sont magnifiques, et cela la rend fière. Lorsque son papa intervient afin de lui faire une…
Cece Loves Science And Adventure
Hardcover

|June 4, 2019

$20.75 online

$21.99list price

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Cece loves science and adventure! In this STEM-themed picture book, the second in a series, Cece and her Adventure Girls troop use science, technology, engineering, and math to solve problems and earn their camping pin. Illustrated by New York Times–…
Cece Loves Science
Hardcover

|June 19, 2018

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, Cece asks one of life’s most pressing questions: Do dogs eat vegetables? Cece and her best friend, Isaac, head to the lab to find out. This picture book is perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist , and…
Cece Loves Science: Push And Pull
Paperback

|This title releases February 25, 2020

$5.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed Level 3 I Can Read! title, Cece and her friend Isaac learn about the opposite forces of push and pull, and use their new knowledge to create a treat dispenser for Cece's dog, Einstein. Perfect for aspiring scientists,…
Loading