We found 18 results
indigoBooksvashti harrison

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 18 Results
Top Matches
Think Big, Little One

Think Big, Little One

by Vashti Harrison

Board Book

|October 1, 2019

$12.99

In stock online
Available in stores
This board book edition of Little Dreamers: Visionary Women Around the World by New York Times bestselling author Vashti Harrison is a beautiful first book to teach your little dreamers to follow all their biggest ideas. Featuring eighteen women creators, ranging…
Follow Your Dreams, Little One

Follow Your Dreams, Little One

by Vashti Harrison

Board Book

|September 29, 2020

$12.99

In stock online
Available in stores
New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Vashti Harrison shines a bold, joyous light on black men through history in this board book edition of Little Legends: Exceptional Men in Black History . This beautifully illustrated board book highlights true stories…

Dream Big, Little One

by Vashti Harrison

Board Book

|October 16, 2018

$7.91 online

$12.99list price

save 39%

In stock online
Available in stores
This beautifully illustrated board book edition of instant bestseller Little Leaders: Bold Women in Black History showcases women who changed the world and is the perfect goodnight book to inspire big dreams. Featuring 18 trailblazing black women in American…
In stock online
Available in stores
The instant New York Times bestseller! From the author of Little Leaders: Bold Women in Black History comes the highly anticipated follow-up, a beautifully illustrated collectible detailing the lives of women creators around the world. Featuring the true stories…
I Love You Like Yellow

I Love You Like Yellow

by Andrea Beaty

Hardcover

|March 29, 2022

$20.00 online

$23.99list price

save 16%

In stock online
Available in stores

Hair Love

by Matthew A. Cherry

Hardcover

|May 14, 2019

$23.64 online

$23.99list price

In stock online
Available in stores
"I love that Hair Love is highlighting the relationship between a Black father and daughter. Matthew leads the ranks of new creatives who are telling unique stories of the Black experience. We need this."      - Jordan Peele, Actor &…
Sulwe

Sulwe

by Lupita Nyong'o

Picture Books

|October 15, 2019

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A New York Times bestseller! Recipient of a Coretta Scott King Illustrator Honor Award Recipient of an NAACP Image Award for Outstanding Children’s Literary Work From Academy Award–winning actress Lupita Nyong’o comes a powerful, moving picture…
Nos Boucles Au Naturel

Nos Boucles Au Naturel

by Matthew A. Cherry

Picture Books | French

|February 4, 2020

$11.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
See below for English description. Les cheveux de Zuri n'en font qu'à leur tête. Ils s'entortillent, boudinent et frisottent dans tous les sens. Zuri sait qu'ils sont magnifiques, et cela la rend fière. Lorsque son papa intervient afin de lui faire une…

Leaders & Dreamers (bold And Visionary Women Around The World Gift Set)

by Vashti Harrison

Hardcover

|December 4, 2018

$45.25 online

$45.50list price

In stock online
Available in stores
Discover New York Times bestselling author/illustrator Vashti Harrison and bold and visionary women in history in this beautiful boxed set of Little Leaders books! These beautifully illustrated books introduce readers of all ages to 80 women who changed the…
Cece Loves Science: Push And Pull

Cece Loves Science: Push And Pull

by Kimberly Derting

Paperback

|February 25, 2020

$5.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed Level 3 I Can Read! title, Cece and her friend Isaac learn about the opposite forces of push and pull, and use their new knowledge to create a treat dispenser for Cece’s dog, Einstein. Perfect for aspiring scientists,…
Cece Loves Science

Cece Loves Science

by Kimberly Derting

Hardcover

|June 19, 2018

$21.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, Cece asks one of life’s most pressing questions: Do dogs eat vegetables? Cece and her best friend, Isaac, head to the lab to find out. This picture book is perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist , and…
Hello, Star

Hello, Star

by Stephanie V.w. Lucianovic

Picture Books

|October 19, 2021

$22.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Stunningly illustrated by #1 New York Times bestselling artist Vashti Harrison, Hello, Star (written by Stephanie V.W. Lucianovic) is an inspiring story about a love of science and the importance of empathy.   When a young girl learns that a bright light in…
Loading