We found 61 results
indigoBooksvicki delany

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 61 Results
Top Matches
Dying In A Winter Wonderland
Mass Market Paperback

|September 29, 2020

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Elementary, She Read: A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop Mystery

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Gemma Doyle, a transplanted Englishwoman, has returned to the quaint town of West London on Cape Cod to manage her Great Uncle Arthur's Sherlock Holmes Bookshop and Emporium. The shop—located at 222 Baker Street—specializes in the Holmes canon and…
We Wish You A Murderous Christmas: A Year Round Christmas Mystery

In stock online

Not available in stores

A grinch is spoiling the holiday cheer and causing fear in the second Year-Round Christmas mystery from the author of Rest Ye Murdered Gentlemen... It’s Christmastime three hundred sixty-five days a year in Rudolph, New York, and as Christmas Day…
Tea & Treachery
Hardcover

|July 28, 2020

$34.67 online

$35.00list price

In stock online

Available in stores

A Scandal In Scarlet: A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop Mystery
Mass Market Paperback

|December 10, 2019

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Sherlockians will delight at the latest charming installment of national bestselling author Vicki Delany's fourth Sherlock Holmes Bookshop mystery. Gemma and Jayne donate their time to raise money for the rebuilding of a burned out museum--but a killer wants a…
Rest Ye Murdered Gentlemen: A Year-round Christmas Mystery
Mass Market Paperback

|November 3, 2015

$10.03 online

$10.49list price

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

In Rudolph, New York, it’s Christmastime all year long. But this December, while the snow-lined streets seem merry and bright, a murder is about to ruin everyone’s holiday cheer in the first Year-Round Christmas mystery. As the owner of Mrs.…
There's A Murder Afoot: A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop Mystery
Mass Market Paperback

|This title releases November 24, 2020

$10.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Just in time for Sherlock Holmes's 166th birthday, the fifth installment in national bestselling author Vicki Delany's Sherlock Holmes Bookshop mystery takes Sherlockania to the max with a Holmes convention and historic 221 Baker Street. Gemma Doyle and her…
The Cat Of The Baskervilles: A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop Mystery

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of Miranda James and Kate Carlisle, and Sherlockians everywhere will delight at The Cat of the Baskervilles , the clever third Sherlock Holmes Bookshop mystery. When Jayne Wilson’s mother is accused of murder, Jayne and Gemma have to eliminate the…
White Sand Blues: An Ashley Grant Mystery

In stock online

Not available in stores

When paramedic Ashley Grant finds her boyfriend in bed with another woman, she moves out of her house (okay, his house), quits her job and takes a new one in a tiny Caribbean country, the Victoria and Albert Islands. Ashley is thrown into the deep end when she…
Blood And Belonging: A Ray Robertson Mystery
Paperback

|April 11, 2017

$9.25 online

$9.95list price

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

RCMP Sergeant Ray Robertson is in the Turks and Caicos Islands, enjoying two weeks of leave from his job training police in Haiti with the UN. On an early-morning jog along famed Grace Bay Beach he discovers a dead man in the surf. Ray is shocked to recognize the…
Coral Reef Views: An Ashley Grant Mystery

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Available in stores

When paramedic Ashley Grant's parents visit her in the Victoria and Albert Islands, her father, Frank, soon becomes bored with the beach vacation. When a plumbing emergency has him feeling useful again, he makes friends with Ashley's neighbor Paul McIntosh.…
A Curious Incident: A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop Mystery
Hardcover

|This title releases January 12, 2021

$35.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Loading