We found 24 results
indigoBooksvictoria jamieson

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 24 Results
Top Matches
When Stars Are Scattered
Paperback

|April 14, 2020

$17.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Heartbreak and hope exist together in this remarkable graphic novel about growing up in a refugee camp, as told by a Somali refugee to the Newbery Honor-winning creator of Roller Girl. Omar and his younger brother, Hassan, have spent most of their lives in…
Roller Girl
Paperback

|March 10, 2015

$17.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming graphic novel about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's  Smile !  For most of her…
All's Faire In Middle School
Paperback

|September 5, 2017

$17.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Calling all Raina Telgemeier fans! The Newbery Honor-winning author of Roller Girl is back with a heartwarming graphic novel about starting middle school, surviving your embarrassing family, and the Renaissance Faire. Eleven-year-old Imogene (Impy) has grown up…
Victoria Jamieson Box Set
Paperback

|October 2, 2018

$32.98

In stock online

Available in stores

A giftable set of two graphic novels from bestselling and Newbery-Honor-winning author Victoria Jamieson Victoria Jamieson's Newbery-Honor-winning and New York Times bestselling Roller Girl and her critically acclaimed All's Faire in Middle School are now…
Olympig!
Paperback

|July 5, 2016

$10.77 online

$11.99list price

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The  New York Times  bestselling author of  Roller Girl  has written an Olympics-themed picture book that brings home the bacon—just in time for the 2016 Games! Boomer the Pig has been training hard for the Animal Olympics, so when he…
The Tiny Hero Of Ferny Creek Library
Paperback

|June 19, 2018

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Eddie, a passionate reader and a shiny green bug, saves the school library in this funny, heartwarming tale that fans of  Flora & Ulysses  and  Charlotte's Web  will love.      Eddie is a tiny green bug who loves…
The Great Pet Escape
Paperback

|February 16, 2016

$8.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The class pets at Daisy P. Flugelhorn Elementary School want OUT . . . and GW (short for George Washington), the deceptively cute hamster in the second-grade classroom, is just the guy to lead the way. But when he finally escapes and goes to find his former…
The Great Art Caper
Paperback

|June 13, 2017

$11.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Pets on the Loose! returns with The Great Art Caper by bestselling children's book author and illustrator Victoria Jamieson Things at Daisy P. Flugelhorn Elementary School have been quiet-too quiet. Cuddly yet calculating class hamster GW spends his days in…
The Secrets Of The Storm Vortex: Book 3

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The funny, fast-paced third book in The Lightning Catcher series! Part Storm Chasers and part The 39 Clues, this school adventure story about twelve-year-old Angus McFangus and his dangerous gift for predicting catastrophic weather combines science, weather, and…
The Gollywhopper Games
Paperback

|December 23, 2013

$8.50 online

$9.99list price

save 14%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Jody Feldman's popular, award-winning novel about a group of kids playing the Gollywhopper Games—the fiercest toy company competition in the country—will appeal to fans of The Amazing Race and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ! Gil Goodson has…
The Gollywhopper Games: Friend or Foe
Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$7.65 online

$8.50list price

save 10%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

This companion to the popular The Gollywhopper Games, a book named to twenty-six state award master lists, will appeal to fans of The Amazing Race , Charlie and the Chocolate Factory , and Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library . Chock-full of puzzles,…
The Gollywhopper Games: The New Champion: The New Champion

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Golly Toy and Game Company is hosting the regional rounds for the next Gollywhopper Games, and this time it's brother against brother in the physical challenges and mental puzzles. The companion to the popular The Gollywhopper Games will appeal to fans of…
Loading