We found 41 results
indigoBookswendelin van draanen


Showing 1 - 12 of 41 Results
Paperback

$12.78 online

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrating 15 years of Flipped— a classic he-said-she-said romantic comedy!  This updated anniversary edition offers story-behind-the-story revelations from author Wendelin Van Draanen.   The first time she saw him, she flipped. The first time he…
Paperback

$10.92 online

$13.99

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

When Jessica is told she’ll never run again, she puts herself back together—and learns to dream bigger than ever before. The acclaimed author of Flipped delivers a powerful and healing story.   Jessica thinks her life is over when she loses a leg…
Paperback

$7.98 online

$7.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Shredderman.com just made the national news! Everyone is talking about the new cyber-superhero. Oh yeah! But now people are dying to know who is behind Shredderman.com. Reporters are snooping all over Cedar Valley! Oh no! Nolan's parents and even his sidekick,…
Paperback

$7.97 online

$7.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Alvin Bixby: Hulking, knuckles of steel, hideous breath, foul temper. Kids call him: Bubba. Nolan Byrd: Puny, power walker, math genius, can’t keep shoes tied. Kids call him: Nerd. Bubba has been the bane of Nolan’s existence for five long years. So…
Paperback

$8.57 online

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“The hottest sleuth to appear in children’s books since Nancy Drew” ( The Boston Globe ) is back! Don’t miss the first book in the series that’s been described as “a combination of Carl Hiaasen’s Flush and Janet…
Paperback

$8.93 online

$8.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

“The hottest sleuth to appear in children’s books since Nancy Drew” ( The Boston Globe ) is back! Don’t miss the second book in the series that’s been described as “a combination of Carl Hiaasen’s Flush and Janet…
Paperback

$6.79 online

$6.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Even superheroes have problems. That’s what Nolan discovers when he meets Chase Morton, the boy who plays his favorite TV superhero on The Gecko and Sticky. Chase is being hounded by a sleazy tabloid reporter who is evil! Sneaky! A liar! So Nolan vows to…
Paperback

$7.98 online

$7.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Nolan Byrd single-handedly saved his school from the bullydom of Alvin “Bubba” Bixby. He posted proof of Bubba’s exploits on the Web at Shredderman.com. Now Shredderman is the school hero! But since Shredderman’s identity is a secret,…
Hardcover

$22.96 online

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Award-winning author Wendelin Van Draanen gives us a fresh and funny story about a boy learning to become the brave hero of his own life. Perfect for fans of Counting by 7s and The Fourteenth Goldfish.   My secret life is filled with psychic vampires,…

In stock online

Available in stores

The Gecko & Sticky are a fabulous crime-fighting duo! This quartet of funny adventures will appeal to fans of superheroes both young and old, and would make terrific all-family read-alouds. "Don't move a muscle!" shouts a strangely clad crook in the act of…
Paperback

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Does the perfect kiss exist? This smart and funny modern romance from the author of Flipped explores the pleasures and perils of love. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han’s To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before.   Evangeline Logan wants a kiss. Not just…

Runaway

by Wendelin Van Draanen

|April 10, 2012

Paperback

$12.96 online

$13.99

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This diary of a runaway girl and her search for a home celebrates hope, resilience, and happy endings as only Wendelin Van Draanen, the author of Flipped and other acclaimed novels, can.   Holly has run away before, but this time she actually gets…