We found 41 results
indigoBookswendelin van draanen


Showing 1 - 12 of 41 Results
Paperback

$12.89 online

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrating 15 years of Flipped— a classic he-said-she-said romantic comedy!  This updated anniversary edition offers story-behind-the-story revelations from author Wendelin Van Draanen.   The first time she saw him, she flipped. The first time he…

Paperback

$10.97 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

When Jessica is told she’ll never run again, she puts herself back together—and learns to dream bigger than ever before. The acclaimed author of Flipped delivers a powerful and healing story.   Jessica thinks her life is over when she loses a leg…

Paperback

$8.59 online

$8.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

"The most winning junior detective ever in teen lit. (Take that, Nancy Drew!)" —Midwest Children's Book Revie w What Sammy should have done was put the binoculars down and call 911. What she does instead is tighten up the focus on her right eye to get a…

Runaway

by Wendelin Van Draanen

|April 10, 2012

Paperback

$12.98 online

$12.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

This diary of a runaway girl and her search for a home celebrates hope, resilience, and happy endings as only Wendelin Van Draanen, the author of Flipped and other acclaimed novels, can.   Holly has run away before, but this time she actually gets…

Paperback

$7.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Alvin Bixby: Hulking, knuckles of steel, hideous breath, foul temper. Kids call him: Bubba. Nolan Byrd: Puny, power walker, math genius, can’t keep shoes tied. Kids call him: Nerd. Bubba has been the bane of Nolan’s existence for five long years. So…

Paperback

$6.80 online

$6.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Even superheroes have problems. That’s what Nolan discovers when he meets Chase Morton, the boy who plays his favorite TV superhero on The Gecko and Sticky. Chase is being hounded by a sleazy tabloid reporter who is evil! Sneaky! A liar! So Nolan vows to…

Paperback

$8.97 online

$8.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

"The most winning junior detective ever in teen lit. (Take that, Nancy Drew!)" —Midwest Children's Book Revie w Sammy should have known better than to think 8th grade would be easier than 7th. It's only September and already the history teacher is…

The Secret Life Of Lincoln Jones

by Wendelin Van Draanen

|This title releases October 25, 2016

Hardcover

$22.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Award-winning author Wendelin Van Draanen gives us a fresh and funny story about a boy learning to become the brave hero of his own life. Perfect for fans of Counting by 7s and The Fourteenth Goldfish.   My secret life is filled with psychic vampires,…

Paperback

$8.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

"The most winning junior detective ever in teen lit. (Take that, Nancy Drew!)" —Midwest Children's Book Revie w This is not the summer camping trip of Sammy's dreams. She imagined shady glades, meandering streams, a deer or two. What she gets are scrubby…

The Secret Life Of Lincoln Jones

by Wendelin Van Draanen

|This title releases October 25, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$47.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Award-winning author Wendelin Van Draanen gives us a fresh and funny story about a boy learning to become the brave hero of his own life. Perfect for fans of Counting by 7s and The Fourteenth Goldfish.   My secret life is filled with psychic vampires,…

Paperback

$12.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Does the perfect kiss exist? This smart and funny modern romance from the author of Flipped explores the pleasures and perils of love. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han’s To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before.   Evangeline Logan wants a kiss. Not just…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

"The most winning junior detective ever in teen lit. (Take that, Nancy Drew!)" —Midwest Children's Book Revie w When Sammy finds out that her mother has changed her name, dyed her hair, and shaved ten years off her age, she knows it's time for Lady Lana…