We found 16 results
indigoBookswilliam p robertson

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 16 Results
Top Matches
Fun In The Olden Days
Paperback

|December 9, 2018

$18.28

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

FUN IN THE OLDEN DAYS by William P. Robertson takes the reader on a nostalgic ride back to the baby boom era of the 1950's and '60's. Like LEAVE IT TO BEAVER, the book deals with real problems faced by kids back then. With humor being the main focus, each…
Fear Is Forever
Paperback

|October 17, 2018

$18.40

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

FEAR IS FOREVER collects four decades of William P. Robertson's best horror stories, many of which appeared in magazines worldwide. The author specializes in understated Gothic terror in the tradition of Edgar Allan Poe and H.P. Lovecraft. The Gothic rock of the…
Ghosts Revisited
Paperback

|October 23, 2020

$12.98

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Saved To Serve
Paperback

|September 18, 2020

$14.86

In stock online

Not available in stores

Come In. . .
Paperback

|January 9, 2020

$18.36

In stock online

Not available in stores

COME IN collects twenty spine-tingling tales by master of the macabre--William P. Robertson. The stories span four decades of the author's work and include ghostly encounters galore. Phantom soldiers, a poltergeist, and a hung murderer are showcased in several…
War In The Colonies 2nd Edition

In stock online

Not available in stores

The American frontier was a brutal place to live in colonial times. It took years of backbreaking work to carve a farm out of the wilderness only to have it incinerated in the next Indian attack. First, the French provoked the Ottawas, Shawnees, and Delawares…
Icicles: Chilling Poems & Poetry
Paperback

|November 14, 2017

$10.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From the 1980's through 2002, William P. Robertson was a prominent voice of the small press horror scene. Adept with both rhymed and free verse styles, his Gothic, Medieval, and dark humor poetry appeared in over 500 magazines worldwide. In addition, he released…
Love That Burns: Bittersweet Stories of Romance

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Love that Burns is William P. Robertson’s first foray into romance writing, and he puts a horrific twist on it. His bittersweet stories come from real life and are dedicated to anyone who has suffered through a lousy love affair. The book is filled with…
Annihilated in the Alleghenies

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

After their family is annihilated by the worst sort of treachery, Lightnin' Jack Hawkins and his brother, Red Hawk, find themselves in a grim situation. They return to civilization only to fight in Major James Grant's disastrous attack on Fort Duquesne.…
Misdeeds and Misadventures
Paperback

|February 9, 2016

$9.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Bucktail Brothers: Brave Men's Blood

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Henry and Willie Cole were lucky to have survived the bloody Battle of Gettysburg. Little did the brothers know that the worst was yet to come! Sent to defend the Orange and Alexandria Railroad, the regiment's depleted ranks were filled with draftees of…
The Bucktails' Antietam Trials

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Loading