We found 11 results
indigoBooksyamile saied mendez

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Shaking Up The House
Hardcover

|January 5, 2021

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

A friendly prank war at the White House spirals out of control in this hilarious and heartfelt middle grade novel written by acclaimed author Yamile Saied M éndez and perfect for fans of President of the Whole Fifth Grade and Merci Su á rez Changes…
Where Are You From?
Hardcover

|June 4, 2019

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

This resonant and award-winning picture book tells the story of one girl who constantly gets asked a simple question that doesn’t have a simple answer. A great conversation starter in the home or classroom—a book to share, in the spirit of  I Am…
Hardcover

|September 15, 2020

$20.66 online

$23.95list price

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

A powerful, #ownvoices contemporary YA for fans of The Poet X and I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter set in Argentina, about a rising soccer star who must put everything on the line—even her blooming love story—to follow her dreams . In Rosario,…
¿de Dónde Eres?: Where Are You From? (spanish Edition)

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Silver Medalist for Bank Street College of Education’s Best Spanish Language Picture Books of the Year |  Named one of Kirkus Reviews Best Books of 2019 |  Named one of New York Public Library’s Top Ten Los Mejores Libros para Pequeños…
Blizzard Besties: A Wish Novel
Paperback

|December 26, 2018

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

WISH books are for tweens with heart! Vanesa Campos can't wait for winter vacation. Skiing on the slopes, sipping hot cocoa . . . her week at Pinecloud Lodge promises to be cozy and perfect. And maybe she can make some new friends! Never mind that glamorous Beck…
Wish Upon a Stray: A Wish Novel
Paperback

|This title releases August 3, 2021

$9.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Random Acts Of Kittens: A Wish Novel

In stock online

Available in stores

A heartwarming story about learning to love cats (and friends) of all stripes! When Natalia Flores finds a lost cat with a litter of newborn kittens, she is desperate to keep one of them. Whether or not her mami says yes to a new pet, the rest of the kitties will…
What Will You Be?
Hardcover

|This title releases May 4, 2021

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From Yamile Saied Méndez, acclaimed author of Where Are You From? , comes a stunning second picture book of self-discovery called What Will You Be? This lyrical picture book tells the story of one girl who is always asked a simple question that doesn’t…
¿qué Serás?: What Will You Be? (spanish Edition)
Hardcover | Spanish

|This title releases May 4, 2021

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

This high-quality Spanish-language book can be enjoyed by fluent Spanish speakers as well as those learning the language, whether at home or in a classroom. De Yamile Saied Méndez, aclamada autora de ¿De dónde eres? llega un impresionante segundo…
On These Magic Shores
Picture Books

|October 8, 2020

$26.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Blizzard Besties: A Wish Novel
Kobo ebook

|December 26, 2018

$7.19 online

$7.99list price

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Vanesa Campos can't wait for winter vacation. Skiing on the slopes, sipping hot cocoa . . . her week at Pinecloud Lodge promises to be cozy and perfect. And maybe she can make some new friends! Never mind that glamorous Beck writes off Vanesa right away; twins…