We found 7 results
indigoBooksyasuko thanh

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
Mistakes To Run With: A Memoir
Paperback

|April 2, 2019

$20.00 online

$24.95list price

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

A NATIONAL BESTSELLER A devastatingly frank memoir that tears open the past to examine how circumstances--and the choices we make--dictate the people we become, for fans of Educated and The Glass Castle . Mistakes to Run With chronicles the turbulent life of…
Mistakes to Run With: A Memoir
Kobo ebook

|April 2, 2019

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

**A NATIONAL BESTSELLER A devastatingly frank memoir that tears open the past to examine how circumstances--and the choices we make--dictate the people we become, for fans of Educated and The Glass Castle .** Mistakes to Run With chronicles the turbulent life of…
Mysterious Fragrance Of The Yellow Mountains

In stock online

Available in stores

Winner of the Rogers Writers’ Trust Fiction Prize How can you stand up to tyranny when your own identity is in turmoil?      Vietnam is a haunted country, and Dr. Nguyen Georges-Minh is a haunted man. In 1908, the French maintain an…
Floating Like The Dead: Stories
Paperback

|April 5, 2016

$18.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

In this sharply observed and erotically charged debut collection, Journey Prize-winner Yasuko Thanh immerses us in the lives of people on the knife edge of desire and regret, hungry for change yet still yearning for a place to call home, if only for a little…
Mysterious Fragrance Of The Yellow Mountains
Paperback

|April 5, 2016

$21.81 online

$24.95list price

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Winner of the Rogers Writers’ Trust Fiction Prize Winner of the 2017 City of Victoria Butler Book Prize Finalist for the 2017 Amazon.ca/Books in Canada First Novel Award How can you stand up to tyranny when your own identity is in turmoil? Vietnam…
Mysterious Fragrance Of The Yellow Mountains
Audio Book (CD)

|February 13, 2018

$19.80 online

$21.99list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Winner of the Rogers Writers' Trust Fiction Prize - 2017 City of Victoria Butler Book Prize Finalist for the 2017 Amazon.ca/Books in Canada First Novel Award How can you stand up to tyranny when your own identity is in turmoil? Vietnam is a haunted country, and…
Mistakes To Run With
Audio Book (CD)

|June 4, 2019

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A devastatingly frank memoir that tears open the past to examine how circumstances - and the choices we make - dictate the people we become. Mistakes to Run With chronicles the turbulent life of Yasuko Thanh, from early childhood in the closest thing Victoria,…