We found 4 results
indigoBooksyasuko thanh

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|April 2, 2019

$24.95

In stock online

Available in stores

A NATIONAL BESTSELLER A devastatingly frank memoir that tears open the past to examine how circumstances--and the choices we make--dictate the people we become, for fans of Educated and The Glass Castle . Mistakes to Run With chronicles the turbulent life of…
Floating Like The Dead: Stories
Paperback

|April 5, 2016

$18.95

In stock online

Available in stores

In this sharply observed and erotically charged debut collection, Journey Prize-winner Yasuko Thanh immerses us in the lives of people on the knife edge of desire and regret, hungry for change yet still yearning for a place to call home, if only for a little…
Mysterious Fragrance Of The Yellow Mountains

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Winner of the Rogers Writers’ Trust Fiction Prize How can you stand up to tyranny when your own identity is in turmoil?      Vietnam is a haunted country, and Dr. Nguyen Georges-Minh is a haunted man. In 1908, the French maintain an…
Floating Like The Dead: Stories
Paperback

|April 3, 2012

$22.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

In this sharply observed and erotically charged debut collection, Journey Prize-winner Yasuko Thanh immerses us in the lives of people on the knife edge of desire and regret, hungry for change yet still yearning for a place to call home, if only for a little…