We found 17 results
indigoBooksclaire boyle

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 17 Results
Top Matches
Mcsweeney's Quarterly Issue 59 (mcsweeney's Quarterly Concern)
Paperback

|March 19, 2020

$26.89 online

$31.95list price

save 15%

In stock online

Not available in stores

McSweeney's rings in the 2020's with a brand-new, oddly-shaped, paperback issue of our National Magazine Award-winning Quarterly Concern . Gaze inside this short covered book to find: stories about cultish acting classes and human remains and eerie parties in…
Mcsweeney's Issue 61 (mcsweeney's Quarterly Concern)
Hardcover

|September 10, 2020

$35.30 online

$36.95list price

In stock online

Not available in stores

Mcsweeney's Issue 63 (mcsweeney's Quarterly Concern)
Paperback

|This title releases April 29, 2021

$33.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Mcsweeney's Issue 62 (mcsweeney's Quarterly Concern): The Queer Fiction Issue

In stock online

Available in stores

McSweeney's Quarterly returns with our first-ever queer lit issue, promising you a brilliant boundry expanding volume of original work. Guest edited by Whiting Award-winning Patty Yumi Cottrell ( Sorry to Disrupt the Peace ). "A key barometer of the literary…
Mcsweeney's Issue 55 (mcsweeney's Quarterly Concern)

In stock online

Not available in stores

Fresh off winning the 2019 ASME award for fiction, issue 55 features new fiction from Laura van den Berg, Gordon Lish, T Kira Madden, and Emma Copley Eisenberg, and more; letters about face masks and puttanesca and the rapid disintegration of our natural world by…
Mcsweeney's Issue 58: 2040 Ad - Climate Fiction Edition

In stock online

Available in stores

Spanning six continents and nine countries-from metropolitan Mexico City to the crumbling ancient aqueducts of Turkey, the receding coastline of Singapore to the coral shores of northern Australia-McSweeney's 58 is wholly focused on climate change, with…
Mcsweeney's Issue 64 (mcsweeney's Quarterly Concern): Audio Issue
Hardcover

|This title releases August 3, 2021

$38.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Mcsweeney's Issue 57 (mcsweeney's Quarterly Concern): Twenty-first Anniversary Edition

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Our mammoth anniversary issue includes a bumper crop of new art and writing: a 24-page full-color comic, a letters section commemorating our big anniversary year, a fair-sized collection of stories, a graphic nonfiction experiment called The American Pie, and a…
Mcsweeney's Quarterly Issue 60 (mcsweeney's Quarterly Concern: Photography Issue

In stock online

Not available in stores

For the first time ever, McSweeney's Quarterly Concern is illustrating each story with full-spread, elaborately-staged photographs. Featuring eight original stories and accompanying photos by the award-winning photographer Holly Andres . Stories by: Leigh Newman…
One Bad Turn: Ds Claire Boyle 3: A Gripping Thriller With A Jaw-dropping Twist

Ships within 1-2 months

Available in stores

ONE BAD TURN is a compelling police procedural for fans of Susie Steiner's MISSING PRESUMED and Clare Mackintosh's I SEE YOU . Richard and Judy Book Club author Liz Nugent calls it 'a corker of a book, compellingly readable, intriguing and hugely enjoyable'.…
Are You Watching Me?: Ds Claire Boyle 2

Ships within 1-2 months

Available in stores

Stalking, addiction and obsession - Detective Claire Boyle returns in this gripping new psychological thriller from Sinead Crowley, for fans of Patricia Gibney and Angela Marsons. Dear Elizabeth, I've been watching you. I hope to see you . . . Soon. Liz Cafferky…
Mcsweeney's Issue 56 (mcsweeney's Quarterly Concern)

In stock online

Available in stores

Issue 56 delivers new work from Michelle Tea, Jose Antonio Vargas, T. C. Boyle, Dantiel W. Moniz, Genevieve Hudson, Jincy Willett, to name a few, and a section of staggering fiction from emerging Nigerian writers soon to be household names, with an introduction…
Loading