We found 29 results
indigoBooksgraeme simsion

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 29 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|May 21, 2013

$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A Globe & Mail 100 Selection The feel-good hit of 2013, The Rosie Project is a classic screwball romance about a handsome but awkward genetics professor and the woman who is totally wrong for him A first-date dud, socially awkward and overly fond of quick-dry…
Paperback

|May 28, 2019

$17.88 online

$25.50list price

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

Don and Rosie are about to face their most important project. Their son, Hudson, is having trouble at school: his teachers say he isn't fitting in with the other kids, and they'd like Don and Rosie to think about getting an autism assessment. As his parents…
Paperback

|September 30, 2014

$19.97 online

$19.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

Don Tillman and Rosie Jarman are back. If you were swept away by Graeme Simsion's international smash hit The Rosie Project , you will love The Rosie Effect. The Wife Project is complete, and Don and Rosie are happily married and living in New York. But they're…
Two Steps Forward: A Novel
Paperback

|March 20, 2018

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A story of mid-life and second chances from Graeme Simsion, author of The Rosie Project , and his wife Anne Buist Soon to be a film produced by Ellen DeGeneres Two misfits walk 2,000 kilometres along the Camino de Santiago to find themselves and, perhaps,…
Don Tillman's Standardized Meal System: Recipes And Tips From The Star Of The Rosie Novels

In stock online

Available in stores

This informative but playful guide to gastronomy includes real shopping advice, meal plans, appetizing recipes, and rules for being the world's best dinner party host. It includes the weekly system of food preparation created by Professor Don Tillman, star of…
El Proyecto Esposa/ The Rosie Project
Paperback | Spanish

|November 7, 2013

$24.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Hilarante, sorprendente, ingeniosa. «Me llamo Don Tillman, tengo treinta y nueve años y soy profesor adjunto de Genética en la Universidad de Melbourne. Mi trabajo está bien remunerado, me alimento de forma equilibrada y regular, y mi…
Rosie Indigo Box Set
Boxed Set/Slip Case/Casebound

|December 1, 2015

$29.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Rosie and Don – now in a boxed set! The #1 bestselling romantic comedies The Rosie Project and The Rosie Effect are now available in this attractive boxed set. Find out why readers around the world have fallen for Rosie and Don, and why these books have been New…
Comment trouver la femme idéale
Paperback | French

|June 1, 2015

$13.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Le professeur de génétique Don Tillman est à la recherche d'une épouse sur mesure qui réponde à des exigences précises. Elle ne doit pas : fumer, boire, être végétarienne, aimer la glace à l'abricot, se lever après 6 heures. Et elle doit accepter le système de…
The Best Of Adam Sharp: A Novel
Paperback

|February 28, 2019

$22.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

“ Sliding Doors meets High Fidelity .” — AU Review From the #1 bestselling author of The Rosie Project and The Rosie Effect , an unforgettable new novel about lost love and second chances. A must-read for fans of Nick Hornby and Karen Joy…
Le théorême du homard
Paperback | French

|April 1, 2014

$24.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Data Modeling Essentials
Paperback

|November 4, 2004

$98.22 online

$118.50list price

save 17%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Data Modeling Essentials, Third Edition, covers the basics of data modeling while focusing on developing a facility in techniques, rather than a simple familiarization with "the rules". In order to enable students to apply the basics of data modeling to real…
The Rosie Project: Autographed Edition

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Loading