We found 81 results
indigoBookslaura martin

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 81 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|October 6, 2015

$17.27 online

$21.99list price

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

The greatest space adventure of all returns to Marvel! Luke Skywalker and the ragtag rebel band opposing the Galactic Empire are fresh off their biggest victory yet - the destruction of the massive Death Star. But the Empire's not toppled yet! Join Luke,…
Edge Of Extinction #1: The Ark Plan

In stock online

Available in stores

Jurassic World meets Dawn of the Planet of the Apes in this epic new middle grade series full of heart-pounding action and breathtaking chills! "Amazing adventures!" raves Brightly.com as they recommend Edge of Extinction as a Holiday Gift for Tween Readers.…
Float
Paperback

|July 23, 2019

$8.74 online

$9.99list price

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the critically acclaimed author of the Edge of Extinction series comes this fast-paced, action-packed, and heartfelt adventure about a group of kids with uncontrollable abilities, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman, Lisa McMann, and Dan Gutman! Emerson can…
One Snowy Night With Lord Hauxton
Mass Market Paperback

|October 27, 2020

$7.79

In stock online

Not available in stores

Coming soon! One Snowy Night with Lord Hauxton by Laura Martin will be available Oct 27, 2020.
Plastic
Paperback

|October 24, 2017

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Retired serial killer Edwyn Stoffgruppen is in love with Virginia, a girl he "met online." Her affection quiets his vile urges. Together, they tour the back roads of America in their LTD Crown Vic, eating doughnuts and enjoying their insatiable appetites for each…
The Stand - Volume 1: Captain Trips

The Stand - Volume 1: Captain Trips

by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa

Paperback

|September 21, 2011

$16.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Stand is a classic tale of good vs. evil, loss weighed against redemption and despair pitted against hope. It is an apocalyptic vision of man's battle to save life against a worldwide plague of death. For when Captain Trips works its way across the land, it…
Flirting With His Forbidden Lady: A Regency Family Is Reunited

In stock online

Not available in stores

Edge Of Extinction #2: Code Name Flood

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of Jurassic Park and Jurassic World ! Code Name Flood is the electrifying sequel to The Ark Plan , which School Library Journal praised by saying: “Nonstop action, marauding dinosaurs, and kids on the run: What’s not to like?”…
Ministry Of Space Limited Edition
Hardcover

|March 8, 2005

$33.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

This is the story of how we could have gone to space. Maybe how we should have gone to space. This is the story of the Ministry of Space: The black budget that financed the move into space. The deaths of the test pilots taken from the surviving Spitfire flyers of…
The Monster Missions
Hardcover

|This title releases June 1, 2021

$21.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From the critically acclaimed author of Float and Glitch comes a new standalone adventure under the sea, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Dan Gutman! Berkeley and her best friend, Garth, live on an old cruise ship, scavenging for supplies from the drowned…
Glitch
Paperback

|May 4, 2021

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the critically acclaimed author of Float comes a new whirlwind adventure about a pair of kids who must break all the rules of time travel, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and John David Anderson. Regan Fitz and Elliot Mason have been enemies since they…
Loading