We found 11 results
indigoBookslaura silverman

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Game On: 15 Stories Of Wins, Losses, And Everything In Between
In stock online
Not available in stores
Recommended For You

Recommended For You

by Laura Silverman

Hardcover

|March 15, 2022

$6.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before meets You’ve Got Mail in this charming and hilarious rom-com following two teen booksellers whose rivalry is taken to the next level as they compete for the top bookseller bonus. Shoshanna Greenberg loves working at…
Girl Out Of Water

Girl Out Of Water

by Laura Silverman

Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$22.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen will fall in love this contemporary debut about finding yourself-and finding love-in unexpected places. Ocean breeze in her hair and sand between her toes, Anise can't wait to spend the summer before her senior year surfing and…
You Asked For Perfect

You Asked For Perfect

by Laura Silverman

Paperback

|March 5, 2019

$16.07 online

$17.99list price

save 10%

In stock online
Available in stores
Wisee romantice and painfully relatable."-BECKY AlbertaLLI, award-winning author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda For fans of Adam Silvera and Nina LaCour comes a timely novel about a teen?s struggle when academic success and happiness pull him in opposite…
Those Summer Nights

Those Summer Nights

by Laura Silverman

Hardcover

|This title releases August 23, 2022

$25.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Up All Night: 13 Stories Between Sunset And Sunrise

Up All Night: 13 Stories Between Sunset And Sunrise

by Laura Silverman

Hardcover

|July 13, 2021

$22.15 online

$23.95list price

save 7%

In stock online
Available in stores
It's A Whole Spiel: Love, Latkes, And Other Jewish Stories

It's A Whole Spiel: Love, Latkes, And Other Jewish Stories

by Katherine Locke

Paperback

|This title releases June 7, 2022

$14.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Includes a special introduction by Mayim Bialik, star of The Big Bang Theory and author of the #1 bestseller Girling Up ! Get ready to fall in love, experience heartbreak, and discover the true meaning of identity in this poignant collection of short stories…
Dr. Katz: The Audio Files

Dr. Katz: The Audio Files

by Jonathan Katz

Audio Book (CD)

|March 31, 2020

$29.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The doctor is back with a series of sessions from the likes of Sarah Silverman, Ted Danson, Weird Al Yankovic, and Maria Bamford. Based on the Emmy- and Peabody Award-winning Dr. Katz: Professional Therapist , the show reunites star/creator Jonathan Katz with H.…
Imperfecto: Lo mejor de la vida es que no es perfecta
Available for download
Not available in stores
Up All Night: 13 Stories between Sunset and Sunrise

Up All Night: 13 Stories between Sunset and Sunrise

by Laura Silverman

Kobo ebook

|July 13, 2021

$15.99 online

$19.95list price

save 19%

Available for download
Not available in stores
Empfehlung für dich: Eine süße, turbulente Liebesgeschichte für Bücherfans und Kuscheljunkies
Available for download
Not available in stores