Country Affairs (The Tippermere Series)

Kobo ebook | May 14, 2015

byZara Stoneley

not yet rated|write a review
‘Eventing could definitely do with a few more Rory Steels!’ – Horse & Hound 'A great treat for readers…jam-packed with sexy men and horses' Bestselling author Fiona Walker Welcome to Tippermere for the wedding of the year… Scatty but loveable Lottie Brinkley is famous throughout the village for her disorganised personality, so when she steps up to plan the perfect wedding the only likely outcome is disaster. When her globetrotting, love cheat of an ex, Todd, literally crashes the wedding on a not-so-noble steed, things definitely look set to take a turn for the scandalous. As rumours of why he’s back spread through the village quicker than the stable girl can drop her knickers, is Lottie's future with sexy eventer Rory Steel about to fall at the next fence? With a wave of unexpected pregnancies, steamy shenanigans in the hay and a farrier with more than shoeing horses on his mind, will Lottie ever be ready to take on the coveted title of Lady of the Manor and restore the Estate to its former glory? As the heart of the village, Tipping House Estate, makes its move into the 21st Century, pulses start to race in a novel packed full of charm, hunky stallions (the guys that is), and a daring plan that just has to succeed… A must read for fans of Fiona Walker, Tilly Bagshawe and Jo Carnegie!

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

‘Eventing could definitely do with a few more Rory Steels!’ – Horse & Hound 'A great treat for readers…jam-packed with sexy men and horses' Bestselling author Fiona Walker Welcome to Tippermere for the wedding of the year… Scatty but loveable Lottie Brinkley is famous throughout the village for her disorganised personality, so when she...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 14, 2015Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008122814

ISBN - 13:9780008122812

Customer Reviews of Country Affairs (The Tippermere Series)

Reviews