Cowboy Come Home: Includes A Bonus Novella

March 31, 2020|
Cowboy Come Home: Includes A Bonus Novella by Carly Bloom
$8.01 
$11.99 save 33%
Mass Market Paperback
Earn 40 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

In stock online

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Welcome to Big Verde, Texas, where a love-'em-and-leave-'em cowboy faces his greatest challenge yet---the woman he left behind. Perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Lori Wilde and Carolyn Brown.

Some cowboys aren't cut out to be Prince Charming---and Claire Kowalski knows that better than anyone. She gave her heart to Ford Jarvis two years ago, yet that didn't keep him from disappearing into the sunset. Now that he's back in Big Verde, Texas, she's determined not to make the same mistake twice. But the ruggedly sexy cowboy still knows how to push all her buttons, and avoiding him is nearly impossible when she needs his help.

Ford didn't plan on returning home---ever---but when he hears that the Kowalski ranch is in trouble, he hightails it back to town. He's not eager to be reminded of the life he can never have, but his time in Big Verde is only temporary. He'll stay long enough to get the ranch up and running, then hit the road again. But when Ford finds out the new foreman he's training is Claire, still as stubborn and beautiful as ever, this cowboy is going to have to decide what matters most---repeating the mistakes of the past or fighting for a future with the only woman he's ever loved..

Includes Rocky Mountain Cowboy, a novella by Sara Richardson
Carly Bloom began her writing career as a family humor columnist and blogger, a pursuit she abandoned when her children grew old enough to literally die from embarrassment. To save their delicate lives, Carly turned to penning steamy, contemporary romance. The kind with bare chests on the covers. Carly and her husband raise their morti...
Loading
Title:Cowboy Come Home: Includes A Bonus NovellaFormat:Mass Market PaperbackProduct dimensions:512 pages, 6.75 X 4.15 X 1.2 inShipping dimensions:512 pages, 6.75 X 4.15 X 1.2 inPublished:March 31, 2020Publisher:Grand Central PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1538763478

ISBN - 13:9781538763476

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: