The Cowboy's Christmas Baby

Mass Market Paperback | September 24, 2013

byCarolyn Brown

not yet rated|write a review
Book 2 of Cowboys & BridesFrom New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.'Tis the season for? - A pistol-totin' woman who's no angel- A tough cowboy who doesn't believe in miracles- Love that warms the coldest nightsAfter a year in Kuwait, Lucas Allen can't wait to get back to his ranch for Christmas and meet his gorgeous Internet pal in person. When he pulls in, there's Natalie Clark right in his front yard with a pink pistol in her hand and a dead coyote at her feet.Lucas is unfazed. But wait? is that a BABY in her arms?Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this charming story of a Texas cowboy military veteran, the woman of his dreams? and the secret baby that binds them together.Cowboys & Brides Series:Billion Dollar Cowboy (Book 1) The Cowboy's Christmas Baby (Book 2) The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride (Book 3)How to Marry a Cowboy (Book 4)Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances by Carolyn Brown: Carolyn Brown created some handsome, hunkified, HOT cowboys! A fun, enjoyable, four-star-Christmas-to-remember novel."-The Romance Reviews "Full of sizzling chemistry and razor-sharp dialogue."-Night Owl Reviews,Reviewer Top Pick 4 stars "Makes me believe in Christmas miracles and long slow kisses under the mistletoe."-The Romance Studio"

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.52 online
$10.99 list price
In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
HURRY, ONLY 2 LEFT!

From the Publisher

Book 2 of Cowboys & BridesFrom New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.'Tis the season for? - A pistol-totin' woman who's no angel- A tough cowboy who doesn't believe in miracles- Love that ...

Carolyn Brown is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author with more than sixty books published. She writes bestselling single title cowboy and country music mass market romances, as well as women's fiction. Born in Texas and raised in southern Oklahoma, Carolyn and her husband now make their home in the town of Davis, Oklahoma...

other books by Carolyn Brown

Merry Cowboy Christmas
Merry Cowboy Christmas

Mass Market Paperback|Sep 27 2016

$9.55 online$10.49list price(save 8%)
A Cowboy Christmas Miracle
A Cowboy Christmas Miracle

Mass Market Paperback|Sep 6 2016

$10.96 online$10.99list price
What Happens In Texas
What Happens In Texas

Mass Market Paperback|Jun 7 2016

$11.07 online$11.50list price
see all books by Carolyn Brown
Format:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:352 pages, 6.7 × 6.26 × 0.9 inPublished:September 24, 2013Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1402280491

ISBN - 13:9781402280498

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews