Crack In The Code! (minecraft Stonesword Saga #1)

May 25, 2021|
Crack In The Code! (minecraft Stonesword Saga #1) by Nick Eliopulos
$13.99 save 14%
Paper over Board
Earn 60 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store


Get ready for next great adventure in the only official Minecraft chapter book series!

Based on the most popular video game of all time, this all-new chapter book series takes a group of intrepid Minecraft players deeper into the game than ever before. Someone--or something--has turned the Evoker King to stone. And now a new player, Theo, has joined the team on their quest to return their former enemy to normal. Theo''s has coding skills that could come in handy, but does he have what it takes to be part of the team, or will his meddling put a crack in the game code that none of them will survive?

© 2021 Mojang AB and Mojang Synergies AB. MINECRAFT and MOJANG are trademarks or registered trademarks of Mojang Synergies AB.
Nick Eliopulos is a children’s book author. His works include Super Friends: Flying High and Gulliver’s Travels.  
Title:Crack In The Code! (minecraft Stonesword Saga #1)
Format:Paper over Board
Product dimensions:144 pages, 8.5 X 5.94 X 0.61 in
Shipping dimensions:144 pages, 8.5 X 5.94 X 0.61 in
Published:May 25, 2021
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780593372982

Recently Viewed