Crimson Shadow: The Dirty Dozen by Nathan Squiers

Crimson Shadow: The Dirty Dozen

byNathan Squiers

Kobo ebook | January 28, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Twelve twisted tales from the Crimson Shadow series
(set between books one and two)

Title:Crimson Shadow: The Dirty DozenFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 28, 2014Publisher:Tiger Dynasty PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1940634121

ISBN - 13:9781940634128