Crisanta Knight: The Liar, The Witch, & The Wormhole

byGeanna Culbertson

Paperback | June 1, 2018

Crisanta Knight: The Liar, The Witch, & The Wormhole by Geanna Culbertson
Earn 160 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 3-5 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


On our quest to find the missing Fairy Godmother Paige Tomkins, my friends and I would be transported to an array of magical lands. From the horrors of Sleepy Hollow and shores of Neverland, to the Wizard of Oz's front door—we were in for one dangerous, bizarre foe and setting after another. And yet, they would be no stranger than my own world. Because thanks to a brewing common character rebellion in Book, relentless magic hunters, and the people I trusted most turning against me, the world I once knew was a thing of fairytales past.

The Crisanta Knight Series:
  • Book 1 - Protagonist Bound
  • Book 2 - The Severance Game
  • Book 3 - Inherent Fate
  • Book 4 - The Liar, The Witch, & The Wormhole
  • Book 5 (to be released in April of 2019) - To Death & Back
Geanna Culbertson is the author of the Crisanta Knight series, a young adult fantasy series that will culminate with the release of book eight in April of 2021. She is a sponsor and strong proponent of Girls on the Run, Los Angeles, an organization whose vision is a world where every girl knows and activates her limitless potential and...
Title:Crisanta Knight: The Liar, The Witch, & The WormholeFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:750 pages, 9 X 6 X 1.5 inShipping dimensions:750 pages, 9 X 6 X 1.5 inPublished:June 1, 2018Publisher:Boutique of Quality BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1945448105

ISBN - 13:9781945448102

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: