Damaged Goods: Book one of the Dancing Man Series by Saul Seymour

Damaged Goods: Book one of the Dancing Man Series

bySaul Seymour

Kobo ebook | May 11, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.59 online 
$13.13 list price save 19%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


In the days after the Twin Towers came down, Max Silver tries to understand what this horrific event will do to America and himself. He struggles to find his way through this new world he doesn’t really know anymore. As Max and America try to move forward, we learn just who Max is and what he has survived along the way. Max is constantly fighting his inner demons and running from his past while he tries to make sense of the terrible events that now plague the world.

Through Max, Saul Seymour gives us an eerie glimpse into what America may become and how it could happen.  Max must come face to face with the very real possibility that he, like America will remain very damaged goods. From New Jersey out to the Wild West of America, to the bright lights and non-stop action of Las Vegas and back again, Max’s adventures take a heavy toll. With his past catching up with him and the events of 9/11 unfolding around Max, it just may be too much for him to survive.

With too many skeletons in his closet and his past dogging him every step of the way, Max must keep moving forward and dance faster to stay ahead of whatever is chasing him. If he can’t keep up with the music, Max risks losing everything once and for all.


Title:Damaged Goods: Book one of the Dancing Man SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 11, 2016Publisher:Green IvyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1945379189

ISBN - 13:9781945379185