Dan Unmasked

June 8, 2021|
Dan Unmasked by Chris Negron
$9.99
Paperback
Earn 50 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-2 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

This heartfelt middle grade debut about grief, creativity, and the healing power of friendship shows that not all heroes wear capes and is perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Ali Benjamin.

Whether they’re on the baseball field or in Nate’s basement devouring the newest issue of their favorite comic book, Dan and Nate are always talking. Until they’re not.

After an accident at baseball practice, Nate’s fallen into a coma. And if Dan ever wants to talk to Nate again, he’s got to take a page out of his hero Captain Nexus’s book, and do whatever it takes to save the day.

But heroes have powers—and without Nate, all Dan has is a closet stuffed with comics and a best-friend-shaped hole in his heart. There’s no way a regular kid can save the day all on his own. Right?

Title:Dan Unmasked
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:384 pages, 7.62 X 5.12 X 0.77 in
Shipping dimensions:384 pages, 7.62 X 5.12 X 0.77 in
Published:June 8, 2021
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:9 - 12
ISBN - 13:9780062943071

Recently Viewed
|