Dance Your Troubles Away by Pamela Evans

Dance Your Troubles Away

byPamela Evans

Kobo ebook | April 6, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Pam Evans' heartwarming London saga, set during the Second World War, is sure to appeal to fans of Katie Flynn and Cathy Sharp.

When Polly Pritchard learns that her husband has been killed in action, she brings up their young daughter Emmie alone. To make ends meet she gets a job at the Cherry Ballroom in West London and it is here that she meets James, a Canadian airman, and they fall in love. But then Polly's husband turns up, very much alive...

Life is even harder for Polly after the war; James has gone; her husband is involved in a criminal gang; and their daughter suffers from an illness that leaves her deaf. But Polly's spirit remains strong and with courage and determination she find the happiness she and her daughter deserve.

Title:Dance Your Troubles AwayFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 6, 2017Publisher:HeadlineLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990051940190

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews