Daniel Defoe 5 Book Combo by Daniel Defoe

Daniel Defoe 5 Book Combo

byDaniel Defoe

Kobo ebook | March 17, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book contains 5 classic novels, by Daniel Defoe. All of the books have a live table of contents for easy navigation. The books included are:

Robinson Crusoe, Further Adventures of Robinson Crusoe, A Journal of the Plague Year, the Fortunate Mistress, Moll Flanders

Title:Daniel Defoe 5 Book ComboFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 17, 2015Publisher:Starling and BlackLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: