Daniel Defoe: The Complete Novels by Daniel Defoe

Daniel Defoe: The Complete Novels

byDaniel Defoe

Kobo ebook | April 13, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels and stories of Daniel Defoe in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Robinson Crusoe
- The Further Adventures of Robinson Crusoe
- Captain Singleton
- Memoirs of a Cavalier

- A Journal of the Plague Year
- Colonel Jack
- Moll Flanders
- Roxana: The Fortunate Mistress

Title:Daniel Defoe: The Complete NovelsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 13, 2017Publisher:Book House PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8826074836

ISBN - 13:9788826074832