Dark Matter: (Large Print)

August 3, 2016|
Dark Matter: (Large  Print) by Blake Crouch
$42.99
Hardcover
Earn 215 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A New York Times Bestselling Author A #1 LibraryReads Pick Sony Pictures made a pre-emptive $1.25 million deal for film rights From the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy comes a brilliantly mind-bending science-fiction thriller in which an ordinary man is kidnapped, knocked unconscious, and awakens in a world inexplicably different from the reality he thought he knew. "A genre-blending, mind-bending thriller about second chances and quantum superposition that displays a rare dexterity of balancing the super cool speculative science with authentically rendered emotion. Think a mash-up of The Martian and The Time Travelers Wife. For fans of Philip K. Dick, Murakami and Inception." - Bill''s Bookshelf Selector, Bill Kelly
Blake Crouch is a bestselling novelist and screenwriter. He is the author of the novel, Dark Matter, for which he is writing the screenplay for Sony Pictures. His bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy was adapted into a television series for FOX in 2015. With Chad Hodge, Crouch also created Good Behavior, the TNT television show starring M...
Loading
Title:Dark Matter: (Large Print)
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:518 pages, 8.6 X 5.1 X 1 in
Shipping dimensions:518 pages, 8.6 X 5.1 X 1 in
Published:August 3, 2016
Publisher:Thorndike Press
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781410491459

Recently Viewed
|