Dark Souls: Winter's Spite by George MannDark Souls: Winter's Spite by George Mann

Dark Souls: Winter's Spite

byGeorge MannIllustratorAlan Quah

Paperback | July 11, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$19.76 online 
$22.99 list price save 14%
Earn 99 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

BASED ON THE BESTSELLING GAME DARK SOULS
A BATTLE-HARDENED WARRIOR SEEKS ESCAPE FROM A WINTRY WORLD OF BLOOD AND ICE!


     Beyond this tenuous fabric lies another place; a world between a world where the frigid nights endure and even the Old Lords fear to tread. It is the realm of Parnathia, where Andred of Ithvale, finds himself trapped in a neverending crucible.




   • Brand new dark fantasy mini-series from the creative team of the sell-out Dark Souls comic series.



   • Dark Souls is considered by some to be one of the best video games ever made, with critics praising its deeply rooted lore. The first game has sold over 2.37 million copies and spawned two sequels, Dark Souls II, which was released in March 2014, and Dark Souls III in 2016.



   • Will appeal to fans of Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, The Witcher and dark fantasy in general.



   • New Dark Souls DLC due for release later this year.
George Mann is a New York Times bestselling British author, primarily in genre fiction. He is the author of The Affinity Bridge, Newbury and Hobbes, and Ghosts of Manhattan, as well as numerous short stories, novellas and an original Doctor Who audiobook. His comic work includes Doctor Who: The Eighth Doctor from Titan Comics. Alan Qua...
Loading
Title:Dark Souls: Winter's SpiteFormat:PaperbackDimensions:112 pages, 10.2 × 6.8 × 0.3 inPublished:July 11, 2017Publisher:TitanLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1785853678

ISBN - 13:9781785853678

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

"9 out of 10" - Newsarama