Dark Triumph

October 2, 2018|
Dark Triumph by Robin Lafevers
$15.99
Paperback
Earn 80 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Sybella's duty as Death's assassin in 15th-century France forces her return home to the personal hell that she had finally escaped. Love and romance, history and magic,vengeance and salvation converge in this thrilling sequel toGrave Mercy in the critically acclaimed,New York Times best-selling His Fair Assassin series, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Victoria Aveyard. 

The convent returns Sybella to a life that nearly drove her mad. Her father’s rage and brutality are terrifying, and her brother’s love is equally monstrous. And while Sybella is a weapon of justice wrought by the god of Death himself, He must give her a reason to live. When she discovers an unexpected ally imprisoned in the dungeons, will a daughter of Death find something other than vengeance to live for?

Return to the world of the critically acclaimed His Fair Assassin series in this "romantic fantasy with a vengeance" and sequel toGrave Mercy that takes reader’s deep into the wicked world of corrupt politics, dangerous love, and hard-won vengeance.

 
Robin LaFevers, author of the New York Times best-selling His Fair Assassin books, was raised on fairy tales, Bulfinch''s mythology, and nineteenth-century poetry. It is not surprising that she grew up to be a hopeless romantic. She was lucky enough to find her one true love, and is living happily ever after with him in California. Vi...
Loading
Title:Dark Triumph
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:416 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.03 in
Shipping dimensions:416 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.03 in
Published:October 2, 2018
Publisher:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781328567666

Recently Viewed
|