Darkness Becomes Her

May 29, 2012|
Darkness Becomes Her by Jaime Rush

about

“I’m hooked on Jaime Rush’s exciting, sexy paranormal series!”
—Janet Evanovich

With Darkness Becomes Her, author Jaime Rush spins off from her acclaimed Offspring series, gifting readers who love paranormal romance and page-turning adventure with an exhilarating tale of two young people who fear the extraordinary powers they possess, yet each is the other’s only hope for survival. A novel that seamlessly blends passion, suspense, and supernatural mayhem, Darkness Becomes Her is a must-read for fans of TV’s Torchwood and Heroes, admirers of Jeaniene Frost, Vicki Pettersson, and Kay Hooper’s Special Crimes Unit novels, and anyone fascinated by the fictional possibilities of shape-shifting, ESP, astral projection, and all things otherworldly.

Title:Darkness Becomes Her
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:May 29, 2012
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062096579

Recently Viewed
|