Dashiell Hammett Collection (16 stories) by Dashiell Hammett

Dashiell Hammett Collection (16 stories)

byDashiell Hammett

Kobo ebook | January 19, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Samuel Dashiell Hammett (1894 – 1961) was an American author of hard-boiled detective novels and short stories.
This Collection includes 16 stories:

Arson Plus
Bodies Piled Up
The Second-Story Angel
The Road Home
The Tenth Clew
The Man Who Killed Dan Odams
Night Shots
Afraid Of A Gun
Zigzags Of Treachery
One Hour
Death On Pine Street
Who Killed Bob Teal?
Nightmare Town
The Assistant Murderer
Mike, Alec, or Rufus
Ruffian's Wife

Title:Dashiell Hammett Collection (16 stories)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:January 19, 2014Publisher:Liongate PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: