Day's Work by Rudyard Kipling (Complete) by Rudyard Kipling

Day's Work by Rudyard Kipling (Complete)

byRudyard Kipling

Kobo ebook | June 11, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This collection of 12 short stories is quintessential Kipling. With settings all over the world and works that vary from 'slice of life' to romance, this collection will enthrall audiences today as much as it did in centuries past. The short stories included in this volume are: The Bridge-Builders, A Waling Delegate, The Ship That Found Herself, The Tomb of his Ancestors, The Devil and the Deep Sea, William the Conqueror, .007, The Maltese Cat, "Bread Upon the Waters", An Error in the Fourth Dimension, My Sunday at Home, and The Brushwood Boy.

Title:Day's Work by Rudyard Kipling (Complete)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 11, 2014Publisher:Consumer Oriented Ebooks PublisherLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: