Dc Rebirth Omnibus Vol. 1

December 13, 2016|
Dc Rebirth Omnibus Vol. 1 by Geoff Johns
Earn 495 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Not currently available.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store


This book will change everything. DC REBIRTH OMNIBUS is the collection of the beginning of the DC Rebirth series and the start of our superheroes remembering who they once were.  Wally West, the original Kid Flash is lost in time and fading away from everyone’s memory, including his own.  His only chance of staying in tact is to reach out to those he once fought next to and be remembered. 
The clock has turned and time is missing, yet even the heroes of the DC Universe don’t realize that something is wrong. It takes the return of Wally West, the original Kid Flash, to alert the heroes that something is not right with the world and try to find out who is behind this missing time? What are the ramifications of this discovery?  The very foundations of the DC Universe are rocked here with the DC REBIRTH OMNIBUS, collecting each best-selling REBIRTH special from 21 different series in one complete edition.

This epic volume features contributions from some of the industry’s best writers, including Geoff Johns, Scott Snyder, Tom King,Peter J. Tomasi and Greg Rucka, and its most talented artists, such as Gary Frank, Ethan Van Sciver, Ivan Reis, Phil Jimenez, Mikel Janin, Doug Mahnke and Yanick Paquette.
Title:Dc Rebirth Omnibus Vol. 1
Product dimensions:568 pages, 11.2 X 7.6 X 1.4 in
Shipping dimensions:568 pages, 11.2 X 7.6 X 1.4 in
Published:December 13, 2016
Publisher:DC Comics
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781401267421

Recently Viewed