Dead Gone by Luca VesteDead Gone by Luca Veste

Dead Gone

byLuca Veste

Paperback | February 3, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.99

Earn 65 plum® points

Out of stock online

Available in stores

about

The debut novel from a crime star in the making - utterly gripping and perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and Mark Billingham.

DI David Murphy and DC Laura Rossi investigate the murder of a student at the City of Liverpool University. Attached to her, is a letter from her killer which details a famous unethical psychological experiment performed on the victim, resulting in her death.

Convinced at first that the murderer is someone close and known to the victim, Murphy dismisses the letter as a bid to throw them off the scent, until more bodies are found, each with their own letter attached.

On the other side of the city, Rob Barker, an admin worker at the university, is dealing with his own loss. His partner has been missing for almost a year, with suspicion from all around her firmly pointed at him.

As the two seemingly unconnected events collide, it becomes apparent Murphy is chasing a killer who sees his victims as collateral damage - someone who kills to discover more about life.

A fast paced serial-killer chiller that you won't be able to put down, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and Mark Billingham.

LLUCA VESTE is a writer of Italian and Scouse heritage, currently living on the wrong side of the River Mersey. He is married with two young daughters, and is himself one of nine children. He is currently a mature student, studying Psychology and Criminology in Liverpool. He is the editor of the Spinetingler Award nominated charity ant...
Loading
Title:Dead GoneFormat:PaperbackDimensions:400 pages, 7.75 × 5.13 × 1.12 inPublished:February 3, 2014Publisher:Harpercollins (uk)Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007525575

ISBN - 13:9780007525577

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews