Dead Gone

June 5, 2018|
Dead Gone by Luca Veste
$7.24 
$12.99
Paperback
Earn 36 plum® points

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

The young girl you have found isn't the first experiment I've carried out. She won't be the last.A tense, unpredictable crime debut that will not only have you gripped, but will chill you to the bone. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and Mark Billingham.A serial killer is stalking the streets of Liverpool, gruesomely murdering victims as part of a series of infamous, unethical and deadly psychological experiments.When it becomes apparent that each victim has ties to the City of Liverpool University, DI David Murphy and DS Laura Rossi realise they're chasing a killer unlike any they've hunted before - one who doesn't just want his victims' bodies, but wants their minds too.With a series of psychological twists Dead Gone will keep you guessing until the very end.
Title:Dead GoneFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:400 pages, 7.75 X 5.13 X 1.12 inShipping dimensions:400 pages, 7.75 X 5.13 X 1.12 inPublished:June 5, 2018Publisher:Harpercollins (uk)Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007525575

ISBN - 13:9780007525577

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: