Dead Man's Party by Jeff MarsickDead Man's Party by Jeff Marsick

Dead Man's Party

byJeff MarsickBy (artist)Scott Barnett

Paperback | February 9, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$25.95

Earn 130 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

For the world's most feared executioner -- known only as Ghost -- arranging such a Party for himself is a last resort... a way to go out on his own terms and at the top of his game.

The invitations are sent, the butchers are coming...

And that's precisely when Ghost uncovers a truth that changes everything.

With an art style that could be considered "Alex Ross meets Sin City," Dead Man's Party is perfect for fans of Criminal, The Killer,and Jinx. It is also a great complement to noir cinema and action-thrillers like the Bourne Trilogy and John Wick.
Title:Dead Man's PartyFormat:PaperbackDimensions:128 pages, 10.1 × 6.5 × 0.4 inPublished:February 9, 2016Publisher:Magnetic PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:194236721X

ISBN - 13:9781942367215

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews