Deadened: Book Two of the Avery Tywella Series

Deadened: Book Two of the Avery Tywella Series

Kobo ebook | March 9, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Demon are descending on Atlanta, attacking women for no apparent reason. It’s up to Avery to find out why but the answer hits a little closer to home than she would like. She’s forced to join with the Fallen once more to find a way to not only stop the Demon attacks on the people of Atlanta but to help protect herself. Only, Luke demands she finds the truth about herself and why she was lied to for so many years while Jared falls deeper into oblivion. When the Demon king himself comes calling she finds out that some prices are worth the misery that accompany them and some are not.

Contains bonus content. A preview of book three in the Avery Tywella Series, Deceived. Also contains an excerpt from Fable City, book one in The Fabled Series.

Title:Deadened: Book Two of the Avery Tywella SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 9, 2014Publisher:S. L. GavynLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: