Death Dance: British Detective Series by Geraldine Evans

Death Dance: British Detective Series

byGeraldine Evans

Kobo ebook | May 13, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A Little Laughter. A Little Mayhem. A Little MURDER . . . 

#13 in the Rafferty and Llewellyn procedural series

Adrienne Staveley had a husband, a stepson, and several lovers. And while other men liked her TOO much, her own menfolk had reasons not to like her very much at all. And as for her female in-laws...

DI Joe Rafferty and his partner, Dafyd Llewelyn, had to sort through Adrienne's tangled love life to find just who had left her strangled on her own kitchen floor.

They had suspects in plenty and motives too numerous to mention. The only thing they lacked was proof against any one of them.

And Joe Rafferty's wedding day was fast-approaching. Would he manage to solve the case and get off on his honeymoon? Or would he have to cancel and get in his bride, Abra's, bad books from the very start?

Dead Before Morning #1
Down Among the Dead Men #2
Death Line #3
The Hanging Tree #4
Absolute Poison #5
Dying For You #6
Bad Blood #7
Love Lies Bleeding #8
Blood on the Bones #9
A Thrust to the Vitals #10
Death Dues #11
All the Lonely People #12
Death Dance #13
Deadly Reunion #14
Kith and Kill #15

Asking For It #16

The Spanish Connection #17


Title:Death Dance: British Detective SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 13, 2014Publisher:Geraldine EvansLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: