Death Lives Next Door

Kobo ebook | June 12, 2014

byGwendoline Butler

not yet rated|write a review
Scotland Yard Inspector John Coffin must track down a murderer whose double life threatens to claim many more victims. A darkly authentic novel from one of the most universally admired English crime writers. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie. Dr. Marion Manning is being watched. The man watching her is quiet, determined, curious even – and always in his spot across the street from her home. Sometimes he follows her when she leaves town on lectures or other scholarly occasions. What obsession does he harbour for the intelligent, kind, sensible Marion Manning? Only her housekeeper, Joyo, a flamboyant contrast to her friend, has a clue to the mystery. Murder brings Scotland Yard Inspector John Coffin into the picture and into a horrifying clash of past and present… and a murderer whose double life threatens to claim many more victims.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

Scotland Yard Inspector John Coffin must track down a murderer whose double life threatens to claim many more victims. A darkly authentic novel from one of the most universally admired English crime writers. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie. Dr. Marion Manning is being watched. The man watching her is quiet, determined, curious even...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 12, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007544669

ISBN - 13:9780007544660

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Death Lives Next Door

Reviews