Death notice Vol 1-5 by Haohui Zhou

Death notice Vol 1-5

byHaohui Zhou

Kobo ebook | April 3, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The book is the fourth of Zhou Haohui's "Interpol Luo Fei" series. The protagonist Luo Fei, a full of legendary detective, had a keen insight and calm thinking ability that different from ordinary people. His interest lies in solving various kinds of strange cases. He is always looking for answers. In the elaborate description of the author, Luo Fei’s image is bright and with good personality charm.
Title:Death notice Vol 1-5Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 3, 2014Publisher:Zhejiang Publishing United Group Digital Media Co., Ltd

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:162978320X

ISBN - 13:9781629783208

Look for similar items by category: