Deathryde: Rebel Without a Corpse by Michael P Naughton

Deathryde: Rebel Without a Corpse

byMichael P Naughton

Kobo ebook | May 25, 2008

Pricing and Purchase Info

$7.98

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

They say you can't cheat death... well, that doesn't stop these guys from trying... James DeRossa is a natural born rebel. Just released from Jackson County Jail, he turns his back on the family funeral business in Detroit and heads out to Tinseltown to set up a heist and settle an old score. Who better to hire than a group of unscrupulous undertakers. Only this time they aren t burying anyone, they're out to disinter $25 million in missing cash and ice. But Detective Hank Gladwin brought his shovel to the party and is onto DeRossa when his list of suspects starts pushing up more than daisies. These felons are all about to join a deadly procession and one hell of a ride. DeathrYde: Rebel Without a Corpse is written in the hip, offbeat, satirical crime novel style of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen. Fans of Six Feet Under or Evelyn Waugh's The Loved One should also appreciate this oddly entertaining book.
Title:Deathryde: Rebel Without a CorpseFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 25, 2008Publisher:Gilded Hearse PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0977866963

ISBN - 13:9780977866960

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews