Declan by Chris Keniston

Declan

byChris Keniston

Kobo ebook | November 29, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Welcome to Farraday Country, set in cattle-ranching west Texas, with all the friends, family and fun that fans have come to expect from USA TODAY Bestselling Author Chris Keniston.

Declan Farraday left the Dallas PD to take the job of Police Chief in his peaceful and uncomplicated West Texas hometown. He just wished the folks in Tuckers Bluff would cooperate. Especially when someone leaves a definite complication on his doorstep and his only option is to reach out to the one girl in town he has no business asking for help.

Becky Wilson has loved Declan Farraday's brother since the first grade and the whole town knows it. When Declan needs help, she doesn't hesitate to step up. Working with the normally serious big brother reveals his gentler sweeter side. The more time they spend together, the more she questions has she been dreaming of the wrong Farraday?

More Books in the Farraday Country Series:

Adam - Book 1
Brooks –Book 2
Connor – Book 3
Declan –Book 4
Ethan – Book 5
Finn – Book 6

Grace – Book 7

Hannah – Book 8

Ian – Book 9

Jamison – Book 10

Keeping Eileen Book 11

Praise for Farraday Country:
"Chris Keniston gives us a world you'll never want to leave." Emily March, New York Times Bestselling Author of Eternity Springs series.

"Loved it. Fast moving and fun." Jodi Thomas, New York Times Bestselling Author on DECLAN.

"My kind of read! Spend an afternoon with a great romance story, a feisty heroine, and one unforgettable hero." Lindsay McKenna, New York Times Bestselling Author on ADAM.

“Spellbinding!” Lori Wilde, New York Times Bestselling Author on ETHAN

Fans of Cowboy Romance, Series Romance, Family Sagas, Hallmark movies, Small Town Romance, Main Street Romance, 7 Brides for 7 Brothers, and dogs will love this series.

For more books by multi-time USA TODAY Bestselling Author Chris Keniston, check out www.chriskeniston.com/books.html

Title:DeclanFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 29, 2016Publisher:Indie House PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1942561105

ISBN - 13:9781942561101

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews