Defy The Stars

March 6, 2018|
Defy The Stars by Claudia Gray
$28.99
Paperback
Earn 145 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

From the New York Times bestselling author of Star Wars: Lost Stars and Bloodline comes a thrilling sci-fi adventure that Kass Morgan, bestselling author of The 100 series, calls "startlingly original and achingly romantic...nothing short of masterful."

She''s a soldier--Noemi Vidal is willing to risk anything to protect her planet, Genesis, including her own life. To their enemies on Earth, she''s a rebel.

He''s a machine--Abandoned in space for years, utterly alone, Abel''s advanced programming has begun to evolve. He wants only to protect his creator, and to be free. To the people of Genesis, he''s an abomination.

Noemi and Abel are enemies in an interstellar war, forced by chance to work together as they embark on a daring journey through the stars. Their efforts would end the fighting for good, but they''re not without sacrifice. The stakes are even higher than either of them first realized, and the more time they spend together, the more they''re forced to question everything they''d been taught was true.

An epic and romantic adventure, perfect for fans of The Lunar Chronicles and Illuminae.
Claudia Gray is the New York Times bestselling author of many science fiction and paranormal fantasy books for young adults, including Defy the Stars, Defy the Worlds, the Firebird series, the Evernight series, the Spellcaster series, and Fateful. She''s also had a chance to work in a galaxy far, far away as the author of the Star Wars...
Loading
Title:Defy The Stars
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:528 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.38 in
Shipping dimensions:528 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.38 in
Published:March 6, 2018
Publisher:Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:14
ISBN - 13:9780316394048

Recently Viewed
|