Deliberate Detective by E. Phillips Oppenheim

Deliberate Detective

byE. Phillips Oppenheim

Kobo ebook | March 14, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Adventures of Mr. Stanely Brooke, The Deliberate Detective. Includes the following stories: The Rescue of Warren Tyrrwell, The Princess Pays, The Other Side of the Wall, The Murder William Blessing, The Disappearance of Monsieur Dupoy, The Spider’s Parlor, The Silent People, and The Glen Terrace Tragedy.

Title:Deliberate DetectiveFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 14, 2015Publisher:Consumer Oriented Ebooks PublisherLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: