Delinquent

August 31, 2021|
Delinquent
$13.75
Kobo ebook

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

“I can’t think of anything anymore. There is no graduation, no sympathetic looks, no Jenna. There is only Chace.
Then there is his brother. Nick.”

Fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, If I Stay, Pretty Little Liars, and The Perfectionists will discover heartaching tragedy, devastating loss, dirty little secrets, and scandal in the affluent town of Shadow Bay, Connecticut.

Delinquent is a brand new novel, the first book in the intense Grave Secrets series. It’s a story of life-changing love, hope in the face of unspeakable cruelty, and one girl’s incredible bravery.

Graduating and getting into The Julliard School is all Brooklyn has ever wanted, even if it’s a long shot.

Nothing is possible now. No one can hear her. No one can help her. There are security cameras, but not here. She can’t stop what happens in that room or what happens to Chace…because of her.

She must keep this secret. Take it to her grave.

Title:DelinquentFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 31, 2021Publisher:Swoon Worthy: TeenLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1948684268

ISBN - 13:9781948684262

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: